♦ Kerala State Tourism Award for 'Most Innovative use of Information Technology' in 2016
♦ 'Best Inbound Tour Operator Award' from Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India
♦ Approved by Ministry of Tourism & Accredited by Kerala Tourism
Guest Reviews
Testimonials
   
Nik Tschaeni and team from Switzerland visited Kerala through us..


Dan and Lottie from England visited Kerala through us..


Famous Musician Mr. Shammi Pithia visited Kerala through us..

Group from Germany visited Kerala through us..



Our Group at Travancore Heritage with our C.E.O Mr. Anish



The Ayurveda seminar group at Manaltheeram 
with Dr. Fischer and Mr. Anish

"Thank you very much for organising a wonderful stay and for providing individual care. we really enjoyed the cultural programmes organised in the evenings and the houseboat cruise was marvellous....."
   
 
 
REVIEWS

 

From: Sarbani Ghosh
Sent: Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:26 AM
To: mail. ttpkerala. com
Subject: Feedback for trip - susmita ghosh

Hi Sreejith,

I recently completed a trip from 10th Jan to 14th Jan in the name of Susmita Ghosh. Our tour was conducted by Mr Thomas. I have forgotten the feedback form in the hotel so mailing you.

The trip was very likeable and comfortable. All three hotels were very nice. Good property and nice stay. The trip was conducted in a very conducive manner with Mr Thomas explaining and helping us in whatever way possible. We realy liked the extra additions suggested to us at munnar.

Thank you!

Best Regards
Sarbani

From: Tulasi Ramanarasiah
Sent: Tuesday, January 12, 2016 7:16 AM
To:travelplan@asianetindia.com
Subject: Final Receipt

Hi Sreejith

We had a wonderful trip and I will send you a detailed feed back shortly
We will be heading for Counbatore today Thanks
Dr Tulasi Australia
Sent from my iPhone
From: Martin Thomas
Sent: Thursday, November 19, 2015 7:28 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Kerala Tour Package

Hello Dhanish,

First thank you for our trip to Kerala, it was excellent. We forgot to turn in the feedback for, actually we were not asked for it on the way to the airport.
Loved the professionalism of Shibu, wished he could have stayed on through to the end.
Overall extremely pleased with quality of your company's quality. Eager to recommend to friends in the future.
Thanks for your expertise.

Thanks,
Martin
Hi Soumya,

Thanks a lot for your support. I have given my feedback in online portal. I just copied the same here for your reference.

It was an wonderful time exploring Kerela (Kochi,Munnar,Kumarkom,Allepy). It was our honeymoon trip. Entire trip was well planned and executed seamlessly.

Soumya was our agent and she did an outstanding job. A special thanks to her from our end to arrange this trip for us. She helped us a lot to finalize the itinerary. Hotels, transportation, houseboat everything was just awesome. Entire tour went exactly as scheduled without any hiccups and delay. We never waited anywhere, starting from the pick up at Kochi Airport on 8/12/2015 to drop at Kochi Airport on 14/12/2015.

Also, We want to thank Jodhish for his assistance in Kochi.

A special thanks to our driver plus guide Bimal for his assistance throughout the trip. He did an outstanding, superb, wonderful job. I would like to thank his punctuality.

THANK YOU!!! THE TRAVEL PLANNER to make our honeymoon trip so special. I will definitely recommended my friends to go with THE TRAVEL PLANNER.

Nilanjan & Anurupa

Regards,
Nilanjan Chakraborty

From: maruthi kumar
Sent: Sunday, January 10, 2016 9:37 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: 4 Nights and 5 Days Kerala Package

Thank you very much Danish &Team...!!

It was a wonderful trip we had in Kerala and special thanks for responding quickly to provide some alternatives we had.

Looking forward to travel more with Travel planners again.!!

Thanks,
Maruthi
From: Madhavan, Shubha [FSIN]
Sent: Monday, January 04, 2016 6:13 AM
To: Sajitha - The Travel Planners
Cc: mailto:joshuasatyan
Subject: Appreciation and Thank you

Dear Sajitha

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2016 to you and your team at Travel Planners.

Thank you for all the arrangements done for our trip to Cochin. We had such wonderful time and the places of visits, food, people and hotels were all so good.
Our driver was excellent. A very humble and helpful man indeed.
Looking forward to more trips in India.

Thanks again to Travel Planners.

Best regards
Shubha
From: Balabalaji Dude (Chargeback Officer)
Sent: 03 January, 2016 2:32 PM
To: Anjali - The Travel Planners ; mailto:tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: RE: request for feed back

Good day,

Dear Team,

Happy new year.
I was not on my please to give feedback. It was very very nice and excellent service.
Aseptically Soumya and driver Shajin both are given good communication and service.

Best Regards,
Balabalaji Dude
Chargeback Officer
Credit & Cards Operations
From: aroramanpreet2005
Sent: Friday, January 01, 2016 9:04 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Mr Manpreet Arora x 05

Hello.

I am sending this mail to Just let you guys know that we are really impressed by the hospitality from your company. We had booked a package some time back for 5 people but had to return in the middle due to some emergency family problem. But whatever short duration we have spend with you it was really wonderful and all arrangements were very good. You were so accommodating for our special request, prompt in replying and even agreed for some refund was heart whelming. We have suggested your company only to our friends and relatives who are planning to visit Kerala in near future.
We couldn't have asked for anything more. Keep it up.

Regards Manpreet
Also if you could plan another itinerary for us we will be obliged. This time it is for myself ( earlier our parents were travelling) 2 adults and 1 child 6 yrs of age. We are planning to come for a week from 24th March to 31 st March 2016. We have not booked our air tickets as yet. We would like to stay in good resorts. Please get back as soon as possible. Thank you so much
Sent from my iPhone

From: Banibrata Podder
Sent: Monday, 28 Dec 2015 11:45 AM
To:
Soumya - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re:

D/Soumya/Anjali,,

First and foremost let me apologise for delay in responding to your request since I had a busy schedule.

Now coming to the point – our Kerala tour. In one word I can say it was “EXCELLENT”. We, four of us enjoyed the tour every bit of it.

1) Transportation: Driver Arun was too good to us.

2) Hotels were very good. Services provided by the staffs of “BracknelForest” provided us the services so nice, we felt at home. The staffs of “Spice Grove” hotel gave us a warm welcome and good hospitality. Breakfasts in both the hotels were too good.

3) Houseboat stay was extremely enjoyable.

We wish to visit other places through you in future. Let us know what are the places we could explore through you.

Be rest assured, we shall recommend you to our relatives and friends.

Thanks

Banibrata Podder

From: Faith M
To: Soumya - The Travel Planners <travelplan@asianetindia.com>
Sent: Wednesday, December 9, 2015 3:39 PM
Subject: Re: Kerala Honeymoon Tour Package

Dear Soumya,

Goodafternoon!
Firstly, sorry for the delay in writing this email.

Please accept our gratitude for a wonderful trip we had in Kerela. We would like to thank you from the bottom of our heart for the efforts you'll made to make our honeymoon in Kerala comfortable and memorable.

I would like to specially mention about our Driver – Renjith who did a wonderful job of assisting us during our trip. He was extremely co-operative, understanding and was genuinely helping us with whatever we were expecting in our trip to Kerala considering the fact that me & my hubby were traveling for the first time to kerela..He was well informed and was well versed geographically. We found he could converse in Hindi, which in turn was a boon to us. We had a very interactive conversation, which helped us understanding Kerala culture, people and the place. Please do extend our regards to Mr.Renjith!

About the Hotels, starting with Bracknel Forest Resort– Munnar -> SUPERB is the word i can think of now...wonderful view from the balcony, excellent front office staff (they infact helped me with a some medicine for cold), courteous staff, mouthwatering food & breakfast. Highly recommended place for couples & families.
Jungle Park Resort - Thekkady -> Good..The ambience, the food, the behaviour of the staff and the cleanliness of the room, everything was perfect.
Kondalip Resort ->WOW..WOW..WOW is waht i can describe the property.The view from our cottage was awesome.Worth mentioning here is that we were late in reaching for the cruise arranged by the resort for the guests & they literally called to check as to when we would be reaching & kept the boat waiting till we reached.

The floral arrangements in all the three resorts & the candle light dinner at all three places was perfect blend for the occasion.Please extend our gratitude to all the resort Manager' if possible.

Again mentioning about our driver Mr.Renjith. He was more of a guide all through the tour. He has been so helpful to us that we do not have enough words to thank him. He was so good in speaking Hindi that we forgot for some time that we were in kerala.

A memory we would cherish for lifetime.

I would definitely recommend your agency to my friends and look forward to visiting Kerala again & on our next trip we would like to have Mr.Renjith as our guide & driver.

Here' wishing you & your entire team a very Happy Christmas & a prosperous new year.

Thanks & Regards !!!

From: Akhilesh Anand
Sent: Monday, December 21, 2015 12:44 PM
To: tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: Re: Fw: Mr. Akhilesh Anand x 02

We thank the Travel Planner for providing us excellent facilities of accommodation, transportation, houseboat and hospitality with proper care and security through out our trip.
We reward 4.75 out of 5 to the complete team.
Thank you very much to The Travel Planner Team....the one which can be believed always.
Please keep the same pace in the future.
Thank you.
Akhilesh Anand
Shweta Anand
From: Ravindra Gautam
Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2015 8:53 PM
To:tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: Re: Kerala Package

Hello Shreejith,

Sorry for late reply.
Thanks for your such a kind service & I will always recommend your service in my colleagues in future. :)
thanks again & have a nice day ahead.

Best regards,
Ravindra Gautam
From: Aysha Venjara
Sent: Tuesday, December 01, 2015 8:12 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Cc: Ashok Mahajan
Subject: Re: Venjara Package - Travel

Hi, Dhanish --

Just wanted to let you know that I'm having a fantastic time on my adventure! Everyday has been very fun and full of new discoveries. Shibu has been wonderful!

Thanks!
-Aysha
From: Mayuri Patel
Sent: Thursday, November 05, 2015 11:04 PM
To: Sajitha - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Fw : Kerala Family Holidays 1 during Oct 2015

Hi Sajitha,

Hope you are doing good !

Would like to thank 'The Travel Planners' for a wonderful arrangement during our trip. It was indeed a memorable first family trip for us. Hotels which you recommended were as per our requirement- located away from the hustle bustle. The Alleppey House Boat stay was absolutely lovely! The arrangements were fantastic.
We also got an upgrade at the Abad Green Forest, Thekkady.

Mr. Santhosh, who was with us throughout the plan, is a very soft spoken and polite person and he was really helpful and did a great job assisting in everything. His driving is excellent.
We wouldn't hesitate one bit to recommend '"The Travel Planners" to our friends and family! In fact I have just finished talking to my elder sister about the trip and recommended that she contact you to organize something similar for them when they visit India shortly.

All in all- a thumbs up to "The Travel Planners" for putting up a memorable holiday for us.

Looking forward to travel through you once again and soon !! Happy Diwali !!

Best Regards,
Ms. Mayuri Prakash Patel
Mumbai

Sent from my iPhone

From: Alok Mittal
Sent: Monday, November 09, 2015 11:29 AM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Our Kerala Visit

Dear Mr. Dhanish
Greetings & Happy Diwali!!!
First of all, my apologies for slight delay in sending this mail, regarding my feed-back of our Kerala visit. After coming back I have been occupied by several unattended pending assignments. I thank you for arranging a thoroughly relaxing visit for us.
On the first day our stay at Taj Malabar was very comfortable. Property is posh and possesses a nice location. The food (dinner) was also very good and so was the breakfast.
Our stay at Munnar on 2nd to 5th day at Spice Tree was also exceptionally good. Everything including a candle light dinner, decoration of room and cake was very meticulously arranged. The location of property is really unmatchable and same I can extend about our room location. I appreciate your selection of location of this hotel and since it is property of Travel Planner, I believe this will grow day by day. Food of the Spice Tree is also very nice and we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Thekkaddy was the next destination, where we checked in on 5th day and checked out on 7th day. The Spice Village property, its location and its management is beyond any comparison. The facilities and devotion of staff to keep the environment clean gives a message to every guest and the same was assimilated by us. Food at Spice Village was also excellent.
Our stay at Zuri Kumarkom was not as good as other hotels because there were some problems, which were mainly due to the poor management of the hotel. Our room key (card) did not work and we kept waiting outside the room, while nobody from the reception gave proper attention despite call from my mobile. Some problem also happened in our room in the night, as some of our cloths were spoiled due to water leakage from the roof through the duct of the AC and situation was handled very late by the staff. Since was late night, I did not trouble you. Any way location and food of this property was very nice.
Our stay on the House Boat was also very comfortable. The boat staff members were very cooperative and helpful. My special thanks to you for arranging a nice, tasty vegetarian food on the boat. From the boat we reached well in time at Kochy airport and left with plenty of memories.
Lastly I appreciate your selection of the driver and car. Thanks for upgrading us to a Innova and deputing a Hindi speaking driver. Driver Aroon was very polite, honest and helpful. His driving skills as well as attitude are fabulous. He also acted as tour guide for us and remained highly cooperative throughout our visit.
Over all I grade my visit as one of the best tours of my life. In future if I will ever come to Southern part of the country I will surely remember you. Thanks for keeping your commitments and giving more than what you have committed.
Thank you once again.
With warm regards,

Dr. ALOK MITTAL D.Sc., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
BHOPAL 462 051 (INDIA)

Good day!

Sorry for late replay but really we were very busy.
We would like to thank you for a good travel in Kerala.
All was very good ,hotel,transportation,out driver Aroun very very professional And careful.
Please tell me where I can write the review so other people can read.
I hope to come back to Kerala to see mountain and other landscape .
Thank you again
Kaiis Kassab
Roberta Raspadori

Inviato da iPad

From: Jiten Waikar ( जितेन वाईकर )
Sent: Saturday, November 14, 2015 4:16 PM
To: mail.ttpkerala.com
Cc:operations@ttpkerala.com
Subject: RE: Mr Jiten Waikar x 08 Adults + 01 Child Feedback about the tour.

Hi Sreejith

This is regarding our trip to Kerala. First of all I would like to thanks Travel Planner and you for planning a wonderful tour as per our requirement. All the details as requested were taken care of very well. Over our experience of the tour was Very good.

Now about our driver cum tour guide Suresh. I think our tour was more effective and interesting because he was our driver. He had all the information about the Kerala, its customs, traditions and had a very good general knowledge too. The day to day activities suggested by him were very effective in time management and has helped us cover almost all the destinations at ease without any rushing or running against the time. His control on the vehicle was also excellent and we had a very comfortable drive through out the tour. We have found a new friend in him.
All the accommodations and the house boat provided by you, were excellent, very apt and at prime locations. All the tour executives, representatives, and the hotel staff were very helpful.

It was very wonderful, well planned and executed tour with all the requirement taken care for. We are having lots of sweet memories of the tour and are looking forward for more associations with you.

Regards
Jiten Waikar
From: Vamsidhar
Sent: Tuesday, October 27, 2015 1:53 PM
To: mail.ttpkerala.com
Subject: Enquiry for Kerala holiday tour

Hi Sreejith,

How are you ? first of all would like to thank you for getting us the good deal through your organisation. we had a very good time during our stay. This was one of the amazing holiday we had during our tenure. Jijo was also nice and was able to show up on time for every day activities. Please convey my thanks to him.

One of my cousin (Mr. Vishal) is planning for a holiday in Kerala. He is still searching for flights and shall book/confirm in a day or two. He is available on >>>>>>> please speak to him and check what itinerary he would prefer from the available packages. I will leave a message that you will reach him. Also request to get him the best deal in terms of pricing and hotels. Incase you require any further information you are free to reach me on my mobile number.

Thank you
Vamsi.

From: kumud nandan
Sent: Tuesday, October 06, 2015 7:59 AM
To: mail.ttpkerala.com
Subject: Re: Mr Kumud Nandan x 02

Sreejith

We have unforgettable memory with your Kerala tour package. We are very much thankful to you for providing us excellent stay in Kerala.

Thanks

Kumud nandan

From: Sanghamitra Chakraborty
Sent: Tuesday, October 06, 2015 12:23 AM
To: tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: Feedback

Dear Sreejit-The travel Planners,
At first I would like to thank you for the wonderful tour plan. On behalf of my husband Dr. Mayukh chakraborty, I would like to thank you for the great arrangements made in Villa Romantic, Bracknell forest and Green wood resorts. Everything was wonderful and hospitality was too good. From the 1st day receive at Kochi Airport to final day drop, each and every moment we enjoyed the trip. We did not have any problems while checking in and checking out.

Special thanks to Mr. Bimal, driver, a polite and professional man.The car was so clean and the rides were good.

Sure I will recommend you to my friends and relatives. Keep it up your good job.

Happy Diwali wishes

--
With regards,
Dr. Mayukh chakraborty
Dr. Sanghamitra chakraborty

From: Giridhar Duvvuru
Sent: Friday, September 04, 2015 5:53 AM
To:The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: RE: Enquiry - Best of Kerala -Thank you

Dhanish,

sorry for the late response.
we had a wonderful time in Kerala, we all enjoyed all the places.
You and Shibu made us our trip more enjoyable.
I am more than happy to recommend your team for any Kerala and India vacations to our friends and family.

Thank you again,
Giri , Aruna, Yasaswi and Thejaswi

From: Sumith Madampath
Sent: Wednesday, September 16, 2015 8:22 PM
To:Sreejith -The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Dr Shailesh Kharkwal x 02

Dear Sreejith,
I got a very nice feedback about your tour package and services. I'm very happy. Special thanks to your driver Sumesh!
Keep up the services and I shall definitely recommend you for other friends.
Regards,
Sumith
From: Prabha Thomas
Sent: Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:22 PM
To:The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Hello

Hi Dhanish,

Thank you for taking care of our trip.
We had a great time and everything went great, well except for the house boat, but we couldn't help that. thank you again for keeping up with all the changes that happened during our trip. You might even get a few customers from my family since they were all impressed with your services to us.

one thing I would recommend is that you have a couple of nice throw pillows in the car for the guest since there is a lot of driving i think your guest will enjoy having a pillow to rest in the car. (I had to borrow Manoj's pillow!lol)

From the beginning to the end "The Travel Planners" were absolute professionals. Calling an online business from a far away country is taking a chance. We don't even know if the business exists. But the more I communicated with them the more I became at ease and trust that they would do a good job, also their 100% positive online feedback and awards helped.
Dhanish our trip director was always right there to answer any questions, very customer oriented, change any plans even short notice ones, rearrange itinerary to fit our needs and got us a very good price for the package. Our driver Manoj went above and beyond his duties to accommodate our needs. They took care of all the little annoyances like reservations, parking, tickets, tours etc. associated with travel so you didn't have to.
Overall we had a comfortable, safe, worry free trip because of The Travel Planners. I would recommend them to anyone.
Thank you.
Doug and Prabha

From: Dheepa Nedungat
Sent: Wednesday, September 09, 2015 7:43 AM
To: Sreejith -The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Ms Dheepa Nadungat

Hi Sreejith,
On the whole, we enjoyed our trip to Kerala and tour itinerary included some beautiful spots.
The driver, Santhosh, was very courteous, professional and a very careful driver which was greatly appreciated. He never exceeded the speed limit and always took extra care especially when the roads were very windy or very busy. He was flexible and took us to some good sights, good restaurants and places to visit. He made us feel very comfortable and safe. Santhosh is a real asset to your company and we hope that you recognise and appreciate this.
Thanks for your help with organising this.
Dheepa
360 Hillsborough Rd, Auckland, NZ
From: Aarti
Sent: Saturday, Aug 15, 2015 10:22 AM
To:Soumya - The Travel Planners
Subject: RE: 5 Star Kerala Package - 1 (05 Nights/06 Days)

Dear Soumya,

Thanks for a very well organized tour and all the help in our Kerla trip!..will recommend you and your company to friends and relatives..

Tks again
Aarti
From: Ira Tripathi
Sent: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 3:03 PM
To:Sreejith -The Travel Planners
Subject: feedback about the kerala trip

Dear Sreejith sir,

Firstly, I would like to apologize for the delay in sending the feedback.

I actually want to complement you that trip was actually perfect. And want to thank you that it was your planning and execution that the trip became so comfortable. All the resorts where we resided were wonderful. And I actually want to mention about the people, starting form the first day till last day, all the people whom we met at various hotels and special mention for Mr. Suresh, all of them were very courteous and made us feel extremely comfortable.

Definitely I am going to recommend your travel planners to all my friends and family. Thank you for making my holiday simply perfect.
--
Regards,
Ira Tripathi
From: Saikat Ganguly
Sent: Friday, May 29, 2015 10:53 AM
To: 'Santhosh-The Travel Planners'
Cc: 'Piyali Ganguly'
Subject: RE: Taj Kerala Holidays

Dear Santhosh,

At the outset, let me thank you and the entire team at Travel Planners for making our holiday a truly memorable one...Since we were travelling with my aged parents and my small daughter, both my wife and myself were a little apprehensive on how things would unfold especially considering the fact that we would cross the state from Cochin to Munnar to Kumarakom to Kovalam by road..Fortunately for us your organization took really good care of all the bookings and made our trip a very comfortable one...I would like to make a special mention of our driver Mr Manoj Kumar who is not only a very capable driver but also a very nice human being..There have been occasions during the trip to and from Munnar when my 2 and a half year old daughter vomited...While we were thoroughly embarrassed with the situation, Mr Manoj ensured that he himself cleared up most of the mess and all that with a smile in his face...Such gestures give immense comfort to tourists and reposes ones faith on the inherent goodness of human beings...I wish Mr Manoj all the best in his future life...

My entire family would like to wish the Travel Planners family a very bright & prosperous future..We are really moved & touched by your hospitality & cordial behaviour and feel that we did the right thing in availing your services for the second time in three years..You have only increased our appetite to come back and visit “ Gods own country” yet again...

Best wishes,

Saikat Ganguly
CEO
BMA Wealth Creators
Soumya,

The travel is excellent. My parents felt very good and happy.

accommodation/food/ambience/hospitality/driver services are all excellent.

Suggestion: On day6 after the cochin sight seeing, it would be good if there is any accommodation for freshup and little rest till the flight departure time.

Rest everything is good.

Planning to visit Kerala - myself and my wife. Will call you once again once dates are finalized.

thanks
Praveen
From: Ashwin Rashatwar
Sent: Thursday, June 25, 2015 1:21 PM
To:mail. ttpkerala. com
Subject: Re: Mr Ashwin Rashatwar x 02

Sreejith,

I finally got back home today. Just wanted to let you know that our trip was just perfect. You guys made our anniversary very memorable. Special thanks to our driver Manoj who went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and special. Also recommended your company's contact information to family and friends. Thanks again.

Ashwin. R
From: Lijo Joseph
Sent: Wednesday, June 17, 2015 3:41 AM
To:tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: Re: Fw: Mr. Avinash Anthony x04

Dear Sreejith,

Sorry for the delay in writing this email. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for the efforts you made to make my family's stay in Kerala comfortable and memorable. All my family members were complimenting about your hospitality and cooperation. I cannot thank you enough.

Thanks and Regards.
Lijo Joseph
From: Peter Rowlands
Sent: Tuesday, April 07, 2015 12:34 PM
To:The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: Tour

Dhanish,

I am now back in UK.
Just a note to say that i was very pleased with the tour that you arranged. everything ran like clockwork and my wife and I had a very enjoyable time.

best wishes

Peter Rowlands
Sent from my iPad
From: Stephen Mcleod
Sent: Tuesday, March 10, 2015 3:00 PM
To:The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: Tour of South India

Hi Dhanish,

Manoj was a great driver and I understand that next time he is near Chennai he is going to take up crocodile wrestling! Just announce that at the next company get together and watch his reaction.
The Heritage at Madurai is without doubt well worth the extra we paid for the upgraded room. We could have stayed their for 2 weeks (money permitting).
Manoj suggested we ate at the Fern view Palace at Ooty, this was unbelievable a beautiful hotel and really good food.

A great 2 weeks. May see you next year in Kerala.

Regards
Steve and Vanda Mcleod
From: Piyush Pau
Sent: Tuesday, March 03, 2015 5:24 PM
To:The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Cc: Jayesh Pandya ; Raj Pandya ; bpau ; jaysarvaiya ; naimeshs
Subject: RE: Kerala 2015

Dear Dhanish

I would like to thank you for a wonderful trip.

We really had a great time. The mini bus you provided was excellent and both drivers Suresh for the first 7 days and Nandu for the last 3 days were brilliant.
The hotels were great and we had no issues in checking in. The whole experience from starting to talk to you about the itinerary to you organising the trip was carried out in a very professional manner by yourself. I will definitely recommend your company and specially you to all my friends who want to visit Kerala.

Many thanks and hope to speak to you soon of another trip to India.

Regards
Piyush Pau
From: Hilary Cartwright-Taylor
Sent: Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:05 PM
To:The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: Enquiry - Kerala Special Interest Tour 1

Hi Dhanish.

I just wanted to say thank you for such a wonderful holiday. Or driver Joy was brilliant, on time, safe driving, and found us the best deals on shopping (in thekkady) that we have found in India!

Thekkady and Periyar were our favourite, but the houseboat was a close second.

We were unimpressed with the elephant camp at Kothamangalam, which were rather heavily chained up both front and back legs. But we loved the elephant experience in Thekkady.

We had a wonderful time and would certainly recommend you to our friends.

Thanks,
Hilary
CONTACT US
HEAD OFFICE - THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
36/1866(2), New Gardens, Sangamam Nagar
Vallakadavu.p.o, Trivandrum - 695008
Kerala, INDIA
Mob: +91 9995809003 / 06 / 08
Email:
Web: www.keralatourpackages.com

COCHIN OFFICE
THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
Kariyad, Mecadu.p.o,
Nedumbassery, Cochin
Mob: +91 9995809002

 

 

USA & CANADA
THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
Phone: 1 905 230 2701
Toll Free In North America
1 877 930 2701
Email: us.canoffice@ttpkerala.com
UK OFFICE - LONDON
THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
Tel: +44 20 3322 4388
Email: ukoffice@ttpkerala.com
Website: tailorfare.com
© 2017. Kerala Tour Packages, Kerala, India
Terms & Conditions \ Privacy Policy \ Disclaimer Policy \ Cancellation Policy