♦ 2016 Kerala State Tourism Award for 'Most Innovative use of Information Technology'
♦ 'Best Inbound Tour Operator Award' from Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India
♦ Approved by Ministry of Tourism & Accredited by Kerala Tourism
Guest Reviews
Testimonials
   
Nik Tschaeni and team from Switzerland visited Kerala through us..


Dan and Lottie from England visited Kerala through us..


Famous Musician Mr. Shammi Pithia visited Kerala through us..

Group from Germany visited Kerala through us..



Our Group at Travancore Heritage with our C.E.O Mr. Anish



The Ayurveda seminar group at Manaltheeram 
with Dr. Fischer and Mr. Anish

"Thank you very much for organising a wonderful stay and for providing individual care. we really enjoyed the cultural programmes organised in the evenings and the houseboat cruise was marvellous....."
   
 
 
RECENT REVIEWS

 

From: B.C.Jain (Feedback sent via WhatsApp)
Sent: July, 2017
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners

Dear Dhanish,

Thank you very much for the nice arrangement. We always love to take south trip through travel planners. Feel very much comfortable and relaxed trip.

Regards,
Jain

From: Sandra Perrier
b Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:44 PM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners
Cc: Shane Perrier ; Wilbur de Sousa
Subject: Re: tour quote

Dear Dhanish,

Thanks for giving us Zubin, he is an excellent Driver, we hd a nice trip and managed to complete all the sites as per our Itinerary.

If I have some friends and family planning a trip, we will surely recommend your Company.
Thank you for everything.

Regards,
Sandra

From: Revathi
Sent: July, 2017
To: The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback

Hi Soumya

Mr. Ratheesh was very good in driving and maintaining speed as per road conditions and traffic .

It was a well arranged trip .
Thank you Soumya for working so hard!

Regards,
Revathi

From: Sumita Dash
Sent: May 29, 2017
To: The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback

Hi Abhinesh

Excellent services provided. Had a thoroughly enjoyable trip in kerala with family.

Sumita Dash

From: Deepan (Feedback sent via WhatsApp)


Hi Arun

Trip was awesome. thanks a lot

Deepan

From: Sintujas Sathia Kumar
Sent: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:23 PM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback mail

Hi Dhanish
Tq so much for such a wonderful n friendly service. Im really glad i choose travel planners..u were able to cater my last minute change in flight. And my husband and i were vry happy that u hv catered us d requested hotels during our stay within the quoted budget.
Tq very much

On Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 11:23 AM, tara bhatta
wrote to : Sreejith - The Travel Planners

Sreejith,

Thanks for all your help. We are already in Kathmandu. We had a wonderful trip, thanks to you and Ranjit.
We really liked Ragamaya and Greenwoods. Lemon Tree was good but not as great as we had thought (4 out of 5). We still had a very good time there. The people were very nice there, so the small shortcomings were negligible.
Ranjit did his job perfectly!

Also,
I have written a 5-star review on Google. Just so you know.
Thanks again,
Tara

From: Vaishnavi Gunasagaran
Sent: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:36 AM
To:Dhanish -The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Enquiry(KTP) - Kerala Family Holidays 2

Hi Dhanish. I just returned back from a trip 5th June till 12th June. On the last day I was informed to submit the feedback form. Unfortunately out of my own carelessness I've left the form in Abaam Hotel prior to checking out. I only realised it when I was dropped at the airport for my return flight.

Everything was perfect and well organised. My husband and I really enjoyed our guide, Sumesh. We had so much of fun that we didn't wanna leave. All the hotel were fantastic and we would really like to extend our gratitude to your entire team. We weren't back to Malaysia, but we had already had 3 families asking us who are our travel guides, judging from our social media updates . So I guess, you would be having few Malaysians coming in.

Thank you once again.

Sent from my iPhone

From: Writabrata Guha
Sent: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 8:55 AM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners

thank Danish for the tour,. it was mesmerizing and great.

From: kbrahmanandam
Sent: Monday, May 15, 2017 2:23 PM
To:tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: Rating - the Kerala 7 nights/8days

Hi Arun,

Tour arranged by the Travel Planner organisation to our family is excellent. The Driver viz., Mr. Arun accompanied with us in the Innova vehicle is superb person. I can't forget his driving habits and the way he has treated us in the entire tour is memorable. Thanks to the Travel Planners package. K.Brahmanandam.

Sent from my iPhone

From: Rym Torkhani
Sent: Monday, May 08, 2017 5:49 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Visit to kerala ..feed back

Dear Arun
I would like to thank you about this amazing trip to kerala.
Kerala is a very beautiful place that we can not guess but we have to see..
The tour was very good organised , even the details are very good managed and prepared many thanks we are really grateful .
All the hotels are good very friendly staff and clean places . However all the family appreciated too much Munnar and the tea country of munnar .
Even the owner was there he presented his self to us and welcome us very cheerfully .
All was perfect , the visits , the shows , food..houseboat, cruise, thank you Arun ..your professionalism is outstanding .
To be frank with you just for the last hotel travancire heritage, although it is a nice place but we did not appreciate too much since the rooms are far from the reception, to go through the garden kids were a little bit afraid ...and more than that we expected to enjoy the beach as you said but unfortunately. .the beach is soo far ..we can not consider that it is beach resort !!!!
Arun , we were so proud to have the driver Arun with us ..really me my husband my 2 daughters thank him too much ..we really appreciate all his efforts to make successful this trip .
From the first days he detected and understood our preferences and what we look for ..by travelling to kerala .
He tried to satisfy in the best way .
If we ask about something or place he show us or present 3 or more ...
He was fully dedicated for us ..he was helpful everytime especially wheny daughter get an allergy reaction ..he manage fast and efficiently the situation to see the doctor and do the necessary action ..he was following even she take her medicines or no ..
And also ..when we weré in kocalamity travancire heritage ..he felt our "deception " as I said we expected beaches etc ..but he rescue the situation and he presented for us other activities interesting ones ..as the mangrove visit ..he took us to the international beachieve. ...hopefully his proposition let us forget our beach expectation .
He was friendly joyfully playing with our kids taking photo in different position as professional photographer suggested good places for halal and tasty food ..etc ..Big thanks to him .

Will end this long message ..by sending for you a photo of the family ...
Thanks for travel planners, for you Arun , and Arun the driver...
Kera la is fantastic and will inform everybody here about that ..because ..when we spoke about their are thinking ..that it is like Delhi or other places ...and believe me we went to Sri Lanka ..Malaysia Thailand. ..but kerala has a specific charm ..and this charm will tell everybody about it .
RYM and family

Envoyé depuis Yahoo Mail pour Android

From: Suraiya Essof
Subject: Feedback
Date: 9 May 2017 10:50:28 am IST
To:tour@ttpkerala.com

Dear Sajitha
My husband and I recently returned from our trip to Kerala with our father Moosa Bahadur and our two children.
We really enjoyed our time in india and everything went very smoothly. Sumesh was most pleasant, patient and efficient and we enjoyed having him as our driver. Thank you to both of you for making our first trip to India so stress free and memorable.
We will definitely recommend you to our friends who are interested in visiting.
Best regards
Suraiya Essof

From: Suraiya Essof
Subject: Feedback
Date: 9 May 2017 10:50:28 am IST
To: tour@ttpkerala.com

Dear Sajitha
My husband and I recently returned from our trip to Kerala with our father Moosa Bahadur and our two children.
We really enjoyed our time in india and everything went very smoothly. Sumesh was most pleasant, patient and efficient and we enjoyed having him as our driver. Thank you to both of you for making our first trip to India so stress free and memorable.
We will definitely recommend you to our friends who are interested in visiting.
Best regards
Suraiya Essof

From: vimi.mistry
Sent: Sunday, April 16, 2017 7:24 PM
To:The Travel Planners -LD
Subject: Re: Enquiry(KTP) - Kerala Luxury Family Tour

Hello Leon & Team at Travel Planners
Just wanted to extend our thanks and say that we thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Kerala which exceeded our expectations.
Initially we were a bit wary of booking a holiday via the internet directly with a company based in India. Our research showed that your prices were very competitive in comparison to booking through an agent in the UK. Leon helped put a tour together which was based on our needs. All the hotels which we stayed in were excellent but our favourite was Hills & Hues, It was just a pity we only stayed there 1 night,
We were met at the airport by our driver RAKESH whom we found to speak very good English. He was always polite, punctual and gave us great insight into the Keralan way of life; he is a credit to your team and made our trip so memorable.
As we have been posting photos on facebook many of our friends/family have asked who we booked through as they were very impressed with the hotels/places we visited.
Thank you once again for making our trip to "God's Own Country" one that we will never forget.
yours sincerely

Mr & Mrs Mistry

From: Cherry Wang
Sent: Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:57 AM
To: Soumya
Subject: Re: Kumarakom Tour

Dear Soumya,

Thanks again for all your help and I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Kerala!

Best Regards,
Cherry Wang | MBA 2017
London Business School

From: shilpa puri
Sent: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2:20 PM
To:Soumya
Subject: Thank you

Hi Soumya

Thank you for managing our Kerala trip so nicely, went off without a hitch. Was a very amazing experience.

Enjoyed my trip down to God’s own country earlier this month. Couple of firsts – first trip down south and first trip on a private tour with a travel agent who had managed the whole trip. Must say it was very well chalked out, well organized, and professionally managed with all details taken care of by The Travel Planners. A big shout out to you for making it truly memorable.
Overall, the itinerary assistance and guidance, the car that was arranged (Etios), the enthusiastic, friendly, pleasant, caring driver Sumesh, the seemless airport transfers, the hotel arrangements, the houseboat, the sightseeing everything was smooth and went without a hitch.

Need to give special thanks to you - Soumya who made this all possible. And of course Sumesh who was with us for all 8 days and who was a mini botany professor (he had extensive knowledge about all the different trees, fruits, herbs, flowers and their respective uses) so we really got that little extra out of the trip with his eagerness.

Prior to the trip was a bit apprehensive as was travelling with a senior citizen. All the worries came to naught with Soumya and Sumesh taking special care.

Absolutely the most amazing experience offered by Travel Planners, Soumya. Very highly recommended. Kerala was the best holiday we have had for a long time.

Cheers
shilpa

From: Sagar Mahajan
Sent: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:28 AM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Return flight cancelled

Dear Sir,
My brother reached home yesterday.
Thank you for an excellent holiday.

Sent from my iPhone

From: Ekta Parmar
Sent: Sunday, March 19, 2017 4:46 PM
To: Soumya
Subject: Thank you....!

Dear soumya,

We ,3 couple,recently went for honeymoon...
I would like to give feedback regarding my experience with the TTP....
We booked a honeymoon package through you for 6N-7D nd I don't have enough words to express my feelings how Happy we were through our trip.....
Thanks for the wonderful arrangements that you have done for us in all hotels/resorts ....
The trip was organised in a very planned way....
A special thanks to Mr.Subin who was with us through out the trip as guide nd driver...he was very friendly nd we all enjoyed his company a lot...!we all really miss u....
He was very helpful person... actually I forgot my purse in thekkady with all my valuable things like cash ,credit nd debit cards, Mr.subin contacted to TTP team and next day morning he was safely brought my purse back...thank you very TTP team....
All the staff members of vila romantica were very polite nd very helpful.....we really enjoyed our stay and candle light pool side dinner at your property Vila Romantica....It was romantic candle light dinner with my hubby....we loved it ....
Overall we had a memorable Kerala honeymoon trip.....
Thanks once again....

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

From: Janet Semmens
Sent: Friday, March 03, 2017 11:43 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Cc: sumesh kumar
Subject: Holiday tour report

Hi Dhanish,
We had a really excellent holiday and we were sad to come back to our cold and very windy weather. Without doubt, Travel Planners have proved time and again to be an excellent service and very reliable in every way. Sumesh has a wealth of experience and knowledge and is such a gentleman to everyone he meets. While I was unwell during my visit, he took me to the hospital, dealt with everything, so that I didn't have to worry and I was able to go back to the homestay later having had the correct treatment, which itself was excellent. To be ill and have to go to hospital in a different country is very scarery indeed, but Sumesh was so relaxed, in control of the situation and made me feel very confident that he would look after me and I would be fine. I can't praise him highly enough, to give of himself, above all else to his customers and his firm , is something that you don't find in every employee and I hope you appreciate him as much as I do.
Many thanks. I will be back as soon as I earn enough money to come !
Regards
Janet

From: Milli Desai
Sent: Sunday, February 26, 2017 4:18 AM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Ms Milli Desai x 06

Hi Sreejith,

Thought I'd send you a quick email to say thank you so much for organising such a wonderful trip for us in Kerala. Although it was a short trip we really enjoyed it and would definitely recommend this tour company to others.
I'd also like to take this opportunity to praise our driver Suresh. He was great and quite knowledgable about all the sights of Kerala.

Will definitely use this tour company if we choose to come back again :)

Thanks again!

Milli

From: Kartik Maheshwari
Sent: Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:45 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Thank you

Dear Arun,

Its is with deep pleasure that i am writing this note to you to express my heartfelt wishes & thanks to you for such an awesome travel arrangements which you did for me & my family. I'm happy to inform you that we've reached safely to our hometown taking memories of a lifetime from our journey which could not have been possible if you hadn't helped us in finding best deals & arrangements in Kerala. It was very comfortable stay in all the places we visited on our four day tour

I'd also like to thank your team in Kochi who were extremely helpful & courteous to us in ensuring that we had a comfortable trip.

I don't have the email id of the driver, Ragin otherwise i d have cc'd me as well, but please ensure that he reads this note. Ragin has been tremendously caring & very professional driver throughout our journey. Be it helping us finding best eateries to have jain meals in Kerala or be it finding best places to click pictures, he is absolutedly aware of what he is doing. He is an absolute asset to your company & I'd highly recommend him for any trips in future.

I'm returning a very happy customer & would highly advocate your travel planners to my peers. You've done a great job & I wish you all the best with all the work which you're doing. I'm certainly going to plan a pilgrimage trip very soon ,and will speak with you guys on that as well..

Thanks, and best wishes,

Kartik

From: Brijendra Rawat
Sent: Saturday, February 18, 2017 3:20 PM
To: tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: India trip

Hi Dhanish
We thank you very much for planning the excellent trip for us. All properties were very good and the service everywhere was excellent.
Rakesh is a very courteous, gentle and very safe driver. He is a jewel and we thank you for arranging such a nice driver.
My apologies for the inconvenience about the issue of hotel booking in Cochin.

Brijendra

Sent from my iPhone=

From: Benjamin Silverberg
Date: February 5, 2017 at 8:08:33 PM EST
To: Ashok Mahajan <amahajan@tpi.ca>
Subject: post-trip thanks

Ashok, I got back from India about a week ago (I stayed on a couple of days after we finished in Kerala), and I just wanted to say thank you. You were always very responsive to our queries and concerns and we had a great time in India. Our guides and drivers were all great - especially our driver in Kerala (Ratheesh). I'm sure my mom will look back on her experience fondly.

I'll be in touch again should I need any other tourist services abroad.

Thanks,
Ben Silverberg

From: Tanvi
Sent: Sunday, February 05, 2017 5:11 PM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: 8 Nights & 9 Days -Kerala Family Package

Hi Dhanish,

We would like to thank you for making this a memorable trip for us. We enjoyed every part of it. Thank you for the prompt replies to all our questions. A special thanks to Jibin who was with us through out the trip as a guide and driver. He was very friendly and my kids enjoyed his company too. Very well planned trip and we wish we had more days to stay in kerala for few more days. Thank you once again and we look forward to having more trip to the rest of India with you guys.

Sukant, Tanvi, Veer n Prit

From: Jigna Astik
Sent: Thursday, January 12, 2017 4:03 PM
To: Soumya
Subject: Re: Ms Jigna x 01 Adults ( 01 Single Room)

Dear Soumya,
Thank you for organising this wonderful trip. It was memorable.

Thanks once again.

Jigna

Sent from my iPhone

From: Madalina Visan - Classy Romania
Sent: Tuesday, January 10, 2017 10:26 PM
To: 'Sreejith - The Travel Planners'
Subject: RE: Ms Madalina Visan x 09 persons

Hi Sreejith and happy new year!

We returned well to our country, after a great holiday in Goa & Kerala, being in love and sure that we`ll return in India

Please find our comments regarding the tour:
- Hotels – very good choices, clean, confortable
- Transport – OK, clean, well maintained
- Driver – OK, smiley, at our disposal anytime

Regarding Kerala tour, we have noticed that the destination is more famous amoung Indian people and for European market,
- Alleppey – the boat is very clean and exotic, but I think 1 day cruise without overnight can be enough to discover the area
- Marrikulam and Turtle Beach – perfect location and facilities

Thank you for your kind support, professional correspondence and we hope to collaborate each other for future demands from our side.

I`m sorry that we didn`t have the opportunity to meet each other

Best wishes from Bucharest!
Madalina Visan

From: mrigakshi dang
Sent: Wednesday, January 4, 2017 8:29 PM
To: The Travel Planners- Rohini
Subject: Re: LD-161772

Dear Leon and Team,

Thank you for the wonderful arrangements made for the Kerala Trip!
Everything was organised well and the trip was memorable.

Thank you,
Regards,
Mrigakshi

From: rkravate
Sent: Friday, December 30, 2016 12:49 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Sreejith

Dear Sreejith,
We have completed our holiday and now we are back in abu dhabi. It was a comfortable tour .
Thanks for your support to get some discount for room up-gradation. Changed room was a bunglaw and it was nice at Ooty.
A good driver is most important thing on a tour and let me tell you Our driver Ashraf was really good.
Overall we had a memorable holiday.
Thanks once again. Looking forward for next holiday with The Travel Planners.

Regards
Ranjan Ravate

From: kamalika chakraborty
Sent: Wednesday, December 21, 2016 4:31 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners; saumik.trendz
Subject: Re: Our honeymoon planned in December

Hi Sreejith,

Though we started one day late, but it was still a very enjoyable honeymoon trip. Our driver cum guide Sarin was very helpful and cooperative. All in all it was a very pleasant and memorable trip. We are very happy with all the hotels/houseboat and all the arrangements and we will definitely recommend 'The Travel Planners' to our friends and family. Thanks a lot to you and all the staffs.
We did not expect any refund from your end but you have deposited some amount to our account because of first day cancellation from our side on last minute
Thanking you.

Kamalika Chakraborty

Hi Sreejith,

We have good experience with travel planner during my keral trip.

Thanks For taking care and good arrangement.

Regards,
Sagar

From: rajiv gupta
Sent: Monday, November 28, 2016 11:58 AM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Amazing experience

Kind attention: Mr . Arun
It was great experience with the services provided by your company on our travel to Kerala. Right from the start to the end, everything went without a hitch. You were a great representative and were so patient with your dealing with us and gave the us the right package according to your need. Thank you so much. The representative at your Cochin office were so warm and welcoming, they made us feel at home. The chauffeur, Mr. Dhaneesh was so amazing and great to my whole family , we never felt that we have only known him for only few days. He was our friend, guide and family.
I would recommend you guys to everybody i know who is travelling to Kerala. And two groups are already asking for your number. Such is your demand!!
Even you made the impossible journey from alleppey to kanyakumari possible!! And nobody was disappointed because we were able to relish the scenic beauty at the right time. Thank you for the stupendous hospitality and making our journey memorable for our whole life.
Thanks to the whole team of travel planner for being the trustworthy planner that we had never imagined. I had to search the Google to come to you and I was not a bit disappointed by my decision. You were the first in my search and you gave us first class service.
Cheers!!
And the last thing that I would require for my LFC purpose is bill from Kochi to kanyakumari along with the distance and price per km for the date of 25 November which was my last day of travel in the name of Ms Manasi Deshwal.

Regards and best wishes
Rajiv Gupta/Manasi Deshwal

From: Rahul Bhatnagar
Sent: Monday, November 21, 2016 1:39 AM
To: Soumya - The Travel Planners
Subject: RE: pic

Dear Soumya,

We enjoyed working with your group. We will like to send some money to Arun, our driver on this trip. Can you please send us his address or a way by which we could send him money. We did not get any online survey for feed back from your company.

Thanks,
Rahul Bhatnagar

From: GünterWeber
Sent: Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:54 AM
To: Soumya - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Mr Günter Weber x 02 (Twin Room)

Dear Soumya,

thank you very much for your efforts. We arrived safely at taj bekal on monday night and got a great upgrade to a pool villa which we really like.

The whole tour was just perfect organized by you.

Hills and Hues (in my place boutique hotel) and spice garden are two really extraordinary hotels, very nice location , great food and very welcoming staff. Taj bekal is one more highlight of our tour, a very nice property to relax at the end of our tour.

Thank you once again also on behalf of my partner Mr. Moetting.

Best regards,
Günter Weber

Hi Arun,
We had wonderful experience of Kerala tour. Thanks for your proper plan & delivery as expected us. Thanks to all the cab drivers & ever hospitable team of TTP. 
Best regards,
Sandesh Burye & family.

(Sent via Whatsapp)

From: Prathima Deepak
Sent: Monday, November 7, 2016 10:33 AM
To: The Travel Planners -LD
Subject: Re: prathima deepak

Hi Team,

Thanks for the well executed trip.

We like to extend our thanks to entire team and especially people at Villa Romantica and our drivers (Subin and Bimal) who were cooperative through-out.

Thank you Leon too as the coordination from the beginning was good and throughout.

A memorable trip indeed.

Regards,
Deepak

From: "marcin.krzywanski"
Subject: Re: Brilliant Holiday
Date: 6 November 2016 2:56:52 am IST
To: Ramya - The Travel Planners <travelplan@asianetindia.com>, "tour@ttpkerala.com" <tour@ttpkerala.com>

Hi Ramya and Travel Planners team,

Thank you for your kind help in organising our trip. We had fabulous time. Great memories will last forever.

We would like to thank, especially Mr Nikhil, who was not only the driver but also our great guide.

Please see attached few photos from our trip in Munnar.

Best wishes,
Mr Marcin & Ewelina

From: Rolene Fain
Sent: Saturday, November 05, 2016 5:49 AM
To: Santhosh-The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback

Dear Santosh

Steven and I wish to thank you for the most wonderful perfect holiday.

Everything was amazing.

Our driver and guide Rasheeth is a most wonderful man and companion and guide and the entire journey was just beyond our expectation and dreams.

Your office staff in Trivundrum were also delightful and we were sorry not to meet you - perhaps next time!

Thank you for our special time.

With kind regards and warm wishes to your staff,

Rolene and Steven
Sent from my iPhone=

From: sarthak kulkarni
Sent: Monday, October 03, 2016 6:03 PM
To: Arun-The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Advance Payment Confirmation _ Sarthak x 04 _ 28 Sep 2016 to 03 Oct 2016

Hello Arun,

Reached back home safely.

Thanks for all the arrangement.

Regards,
Sarthak

From: Hima Bindu
Sent: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 2:57 PM
To: The Travel Planners -LD
Subject: RE: Hotel vouchers

Dear Leon,

Thanks for all the arrangements. Everything went well.

Regards,
HimaBindu Adusumilli

From: Anima Gurung
Sent: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:17 AM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Ms Anima Gurng x 04 Adults + 01 Kid (7 )

Dear Sreejith ji,

Thank you very much for making our trip so enjoyable and comfortable. Kerala is indeed very beautiful and much more than I had expected. Travel Planners' service added more beauty and comfort. I am already recommending Travel Planners to family and friends.

Hope to see more of South India through Travel Planners.

Thankyou once again,
ANIMA.

From: Saju's EarthLink
Sent: Thursday, September 22, 2016 9:44 PM
To: Soumya - The Travel Planners
Cc: Rohini
Subject: Re: Mr Saju Panikulam x 02

Hello Soumya,
Writing a quick note to Thank you and the whole TTP team for a very well organized tour.
Both of us enjoyed it very much. Our driver Shibu was excellent and did an really good job
of showing us around and safely get us back to our final destination.

Well Done and Thank You from both of us. We will send the feedback when we get back
to the States and get an opportunity to catch our breath.

Best Regards,
Saju Pankulam

From: Archana Karanam
Sent: Tuesday, September 13, 2016 9:45 AM
To: 'Dhanish-The Travel Planners'
Subject: RE: D-161776

Hi Dhanish,

First of all I want to say Thanks a lot for giving such a nice package for Kerala trip. I am so happy to visit Kerala. Still I don’t come out of Kerala. Such a beautiful place with greenery & full of water falls on the way to Munnar.

I gave references to all my office colleagues. Even they want to visit after seeing the Pictures.

Entire trip was simply AWESOME.

Each & Every Accommodation was simply sooperb. Hospitality is really good.

We never thought this trip would be such a memorable one.

And specially Rajesh (Driver) excellent driving. From cochin Airport till Trivandrum Airport he was there with us & guided us what to take & what not to.

First visited to Athirapally. I have a dream of visiting to Athirapally waterfalls & headed to Guruvayoor temple.On 2nd sep as you said there is bundh. We moved from Gurvayoor to Munnar @ 11.00 Pm.The way to munnar (Seven hills ) is such a dangerous elephant crossing area & was so scared.But Rajesh took that place very safely. Tree house experience is woooooooooooow. In Munnar we saw Tea Plantation,Chocolate Factory etc.., The best things to buy are spices, cardamom, handmade soaps. We purchased tea and coffee at the Tata factory itself. Home made chocoloates are available at various outlets in Munnar town and are highly recommended. Next headed to House boat Good experience there.From there to Padmanabha Swamy temple & Kanyakumari visit.

Hospitality in Travancore Heritage Resort is excellent.2 days is not enough to see that place .Thanks for booking in trivancore. We met the owner there. He explained about that place regarding Trivancore Kings.

Thanks a lot Once again to The Travel planners, Dhanish & Rajesh.

Regards
Archana Karanam

From: Arun Narain
Sent: Sunday, September 04, 2016 9:05 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Feedback

Dear Dhanish,

Thank you for providing us a wonderful touring holiday in Kerala in August 2016.
Some of the high lights are as below:

1. Thanks for providing us an Innova at the price of Etios

2. Driver Manoj had excellent control on steering even in winding ghat roads, he was ever helpful and ever smiling, compliments to him.

3. First two nights were at Soma Palm in Trivandrum. It is a good property located near sea shore. The small private beach remains closed. One has to walk to public beach some ten minutes on steep road.
There is no lift for two floors from reception to dining area. Room was further one floor below, in shape of garden steps.I had pretty much difficulty.
Food was good, breakfast spread was excellent. Rooms were spacious and well laid out facing sea. There was no tea/coffee making facility in room. Staff was friendly.
I would not like to repeat the stay due to too much climb in the hotel.

4. Kanya Kumari visit , Padmabha Swami Mandir darshan and sight seeing in Trivandrum was very good.

5. Boat cruise in river and back waters in Alleppy was one of the top high lights of the tour. We really enjoyed four hours cruise on the boat. All staff at the boat were friendly. Lunch served was tasty and sumptuous.

6. Hotel Citrus Resort is excellently located on river bank. Approach was only by boat. This gave a special feeling. Food was very good, breakfast spread was sumptuous, staff were friendly and always ready to help. There was tea/coffee making facility in room. Even though there was some problem with the room, overall we enjoyed our stay.

7. Whispering Palm at Kumarakom is an excellent property, large specious rooms, private partially open air bath, very tasty and fresh food, in-room tea/coffee making facility, scenic view on to the Lake and friendly staff. Wish pot holes on two kms of approach road will be repaired in near future.

8. Hotel Tree Top in Thekkadi is an average property. Rooms were average, food for ala -carte dinner was average and breakfast spread was average. No in-room tea/coffee making facility. From the road level to reception, there were at least ten-twelve steps and again to the room another approx. twenty steps, all without hand rail. Staff however helped me negotiate stairs whenever I requested them. Staffs were friendly. I may not like to repeat the stay.

9. Boat Cruise in Periyar Lake was excellent. Tickets were pre-arranged and that helped.

10. Visit to Elephant century was excellent. We also enjoyed an excursion to spice plantation.

11. Hotel Clouds Valley at Munnar is very good property. Rooms were spacious and well appointed. There was tea/ coffee making facility in room. Surprisingly Hotel does not provide hand towel in bath even on request. Food was very good and breakfast spread was tasty and sumptuous. Staffs were friendly. We enjoyed the stay.

12. Local sightseeing at Munnar was very good and enjoyable, tea- museum and dam, flower garden etc

13. Journey from Munnar to Cochin was scenic and beautiful with many water- falls en-root.

14. Hotel Keys in Kochi is a modern property, well-appointed rooms and friendly staff. Room ordered dinner was tasty, though a bit expensive. Since we had to leave early in the morning, packed breakfast was provided .There was tea/coffee making facility in room. Stay was short but enjoyable.

Over all, we very much enjoyed our touring holiday in Kerala.
Thank you so much Travel Planners.

Regards,
Arun Narain

From: thivyaviyavijay
Sent: Wednesday, September 21, 2016 12:23 PM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Gratitude & Inquiries

Dear Danish,
I would like to express my gratitude behalf of my family members. Thank you so much for your wonderful commitment on helping and coordinating as per our plans.
As we mentioned in our previous email. My family and I manage to trace back our lost family after 59 years with the help of Suresh Kumar etta. We were really happy being with them for the first time and it was our meaningful and memorable Onam celebration. We plan to come back again for the next Onam.
During our stays from 10th to 17th September 2016 and transportation service was well organized. Although we were not satisfied with the first hotel in Trivandrum " The Seven Hills" but it was not a matter at all and we won't even blame your agency because it is not your fault for their poor service. The second hotel in Varkala "Krishnatheram Beach Resorts" was excellent. Good and Polite staff. From the Security to the Waiter, Housekeeping everyone was awesome and helpful.
Secondly, I would like to talk about Suresh Kumar Etta. He is Gem of a Person. We never face any difficulties during our stays when we have him with us. There is an incident happen were my Father Vijayan Gopalan miss placed his IPhone in the auto. Suresh etta and his friends gave their full commitment to get back my father's IPhone. Even my father gave up and doesn't want to disturb them as the Onam celebration going on. However Suresh etta and team did not pull back and they did find the phone. Actually just saying thank you to him is not enough because at first he helped us trace back our Nelakanthan Genarations and now he did trace my father's IPhone. He kept on helping us in all situations.
Apart from that , before I end I have recommend your agency to one of my friend as he planned to visit Karela next year with his family.
Lastly, Once again thank you so very much and I'll keep recommending "The Travel Planners" to all my friends.

Sincerely,
Thivya Vijayan

Sent from my iPhone

From: Ubm1972
Sent: Tuesday, September 06, 2016 7:10 AM
To: Arun-The Travel Planners
Cc: Clara Yahoo
Subject: Re: AR-161766

We had an excellent trip. Thank you for arranging for an innova which made the trip even more comfortable .

Our driver Arun was excellent. He was very helpful and accommodating.

Do let us know how we can provide positive feedback and we will do the same.

Uday

From: Arun Narain
Subject: Feedback
Date: 4 September 2016 9:05:04 pm IST
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish

Dear Dhanish,

Thank you for providing us a wonderful touring holiday in Kerala in August 2016.
Some of the high lights are as below:

1. Thanks for providing us an Innova at the price of Etios

2. Driver Manoj had excellent control on steering even in winding ghat roads, he was ever helpful and ever smiling, compliments to him.

3. First two nights were at Soma Palm in Trivandrum. It is a good property located near sea shore. The small private beach remains closed. One has to walk to public beach some ten minutes on steep road.
There is no lift for two floors from reception to dining area. Room was further one floor below, in shape of garden steps.I had pretty much difficulty.
Food was good, breakfast spread was excellent. Rooms were spacious and well laid out facing sea. There was no tea/coffee making facility in room. Staff was friendly.
I would not like to repeat the stay due to too much climb in the hotel.

4. Kanya Kumari visit , Padmabha Swami Mandir darshan and sight seeing in Trivandrum was very good.

5. Boat cruise in river and back waters in Alleppy was one of the top high lights of the tour. We really enjoyed four hours cruise on the boat. All staff at the boat were friendly. Lunch served was tasty and sumptuous.

6. Hotel Citrus Resort is excellently located on river bank. Approach was only by boat. This gave a special feeling. Food was very good, breakfast spread was sumptuous, staff were friendly and always ready to help. There was tea/coffee making facility in room. Even though there was some problem with the room, overall we enjoyed our stay.

7. Whispering Palm at Kumarakom is an excellent property, large specious rooms, private partially open air bath, very tasty and fresh food, in-room tea/coffee making facility, scenic view on to the Lake and friendly staff. Wish pot holes on two kms of approach road will be repaired in near future.

8. Hotel Tree Top in Thekkadi is an average property. Rooms were average, food for ala -carte dinner was average and breakfast spread was average. No in-room tea/coffee making facility. From the road level to reception, there were at least ten-twelve steps and again to the room another approx. twenty steps, all without hand rail. Staff however helped me negotiate stairs whenever I requested them. Staffs were friendly. I may not like to repeat the stay.

9. Boat Cruise in Periyar Lake was excellent. Tickets were pre-arranged and that helped.

10. Visit to Elephant century was excellent. We also enjoyed an excursion to spice plantation.

11. Hotel Clouds Valley at Munnar is very good property. Rooms were spacious and well appointed. There was tea/ coffee making facility in room. Surprisingly Hotel does not provide hand towel in bath even on request. Food was very good and breakfast spread was tasty and sumptuous. Staffs were friendly. We enjoyed the stay.

12. Local sightseeing at Munnar was very good and enjoyable, tea- museum and dam, flower garden etc

13. Journey from Munnar to Cochin was scenic and beautiful with many water- falls en-root.

14. Hotel Keys in Kochi is a modern property ,well-appointed rooms and friendly staff. Room ordered dinner was tasty, though a bit expensive. Since we had to leave early in the morning, packed breakfast was provided .There was tea/coffee making facility in room. Stay was short but enjoyable.

Over all, we very much enjoyed our touring holiday in Kerala.
Thank you so much Travel Planners.

Regards,
Arun Narain

From: SNEHA VALENTINE
Sent: Thursday, August 25, 2016 9:33 PM
To: travelplan; tour
Subject: KERAL TRIP IN JULY 2016

Hi Sreejith

Sorry for sending this email this late. Thank you very much for the fantastic package that was given to our family in July. We enjoyed every single thing that was organised by you and your team. We had a fantastic time and enjoyed every minute of our holiday and will cherish these memories forever.

I would like to thank you for all the arrangements that was done by you and a special THANK YOU to Nandu our driver / tour guide and now who has become our friend...He was amazing and he is a blessing and an asset to your company. My kids cannot forget NANDU...He was so good that they always remember him.

I have already recommended your name to all my friends. All the best.

From the Valentines Family

Dear Soumya,

It was wonderful trip we had of Kerala with The Travel Planner.

Thanks for the best of support of yourself.

Thanks,
Apoorv

From: Quentin Thomas
Sent: Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:58 PM
To: Sreejith-The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Ms Quentin Thomas x 03

Hi Sreejith

Good with spontaneous reply. Hotels are good. Driver was very punctual. Overall it's awesome experience.
Only one suggestion to include dinner also the part of package.
with regards,
T.Quentin

From: mpvbabu
Sent: Sunday, August 14, 2016 7:10 PM
To: The Travel Planners -LD
Subject: Re: Kerala trip package details

Leon,

Thank you for helping our Kerala trip planning.
I wanted to thank our driver, Santosh for his prompt/professional service.

Regards
Babu

From: praveen kumar panthri
Sent: Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:27 AM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: FEEDBACK@ Mr Praveen Kumar Panthri x 03 Adult + 02 Kids { 7 & 14 Years }

Dear Sreejith
I would like to express my sincere appreciation to you and your team to make our kerala trip very enjoyable and memorable.We are back to our location with lots of memories.I have few points to mention here which I feel should have been guided to us to make the trip more enjoyable.
1) Munnar trip was excellent. My family enjoyed a lot.
2)Thekkady trip was wounderful and memorable.
4)Alleppy houseboat experience was also very good.Well maintained boat , good attendents,and food ofcourse is appriciable.
5) Last but not the least, I would like to appriciate the driver JIJO. Very cooperative,well behaved and supportive.Learning little hindi will be addition feather on his qualities.

Regards
Praveen Kumar

From: D PATRA
Sent: Sunday, July 24, 2016 6:55 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Arrival and pick up

Thank you Mr. Arun.
The trip was great.
Mr. Nandu was very good and helpful and dutiful as well.
Thanks a lot.

D.Patra

From: MAHESHWARI PAIKRA
Sent: Tuesday, June 28, 2016 4:06 PM
To: Santhosh-The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: 5 NIGHTS AND 6 DAYS KERALA TOUR

Dear Mr. Santosh & Leon

This is regarding the Kerala tourism provided by you from 11.06.2016 to 17.06.2016.
All hotels/accommodations/houseboat, site seeing at all places were awesome.
Especially driver Ridhesh was very helping and co-operative to us(Say thanks to him).
Me and my husband ,both enjoyed so much during that kerala trip.
I just wanted to say everything was wondeful and thanks for providing us wonderful kerala tourism.

With regards
Maheshwari & Bhuwan
Pune

From: Anil kumar
Sent: Tuesday, June 28, 2016 12:36 PM
To: Santhosh-The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Kerala Luxury Tour /confirmation

Dear Santosh,
Thank you for arranging such a wonderful trip. It was an amazing experience and we would certainly like to come back. The hospitality of each and every staff member of yours and those of the resort people has been admirable. Arun, our tour guide and driver has been a remarkable sport through out the trip and he made us feel like a family. He not only took care of our convenience but also went out of his way to help us. We would like to give him a 10 on 10 for being a wonderful friend for the trip. He was a calm driver, very careful and very thoughtful. He made this experience much much better with his help.
Best regards
Anil kumar

From: Rahul Harit
Subject: FEEDBACK; IMPORTANT
Date: 18 June 2016 1:29:07 am IST
To:tour@ttpkerala.com

Dear Mr.Santhosh,
We booked a tour package through you from 7th June 16 - 16th June 2016 and I don't have enough words to express my feelings how happy we were throughout our trip.
Your Driver cum Guide Mr.Suresh had really supported us throughout the trip. Very very professional, punctual, supportive and really very nice person.
You alloted us whatever destinations like Spice Tree in Munnar, Green Woods in Thekkady, Taj in Kumarakom, Houseboat each and everything was so well arranged. I don't understand what to complain or suggest about. Each and everything was so well organised, timings, guidance, food etc.
Overall we really enjoyed our trip and for sure I would recommend you 100% to all my friends whoever is wanting to come to south. I never expected so good and professionalism from The Travel Planners.
You people are too good and really deserve ovation and award.
Once again Thank you for making our vacation a wonderful one. Would bother you again soon.
Rahul Harit

Hi.. Sajitha

Thank u ! It was great trip to kerala .

The Travel Planners made my Honeymoon trip in kerala as a wonderful and memorable trip.

Everything is planned well and organised i.e., hotels, travel ,food and accommodation etc.
Once again thank u!

Regards,
Naga Srinu.P

Hi Soumya,
We have reached KL at 12pm kerala time, we were very satisfied with the services provided by your company,my wife is in good condition, we looking forward for another trip most probably next year, we will recommend your travel agency to our family and friends.
Best Regards,
Arul Nathan
--
Sent from my OPPO smartphone

From: Naveen Kumar
Sent: Sunday, June 05, 2016 6:34 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: Kerala Tour Package

Hi Dhanish
We reached Hyderabad yesterday after completing 8days package in Kerala.
Iam happy and satisfied with the plan and service(except houseboat) and i would surely recommend to my friends and colleagues.
My Travel assisstant Mr.Jijo is very friendly and helpful.

Thanks for memorable trip.

From: Durga
Sent: Tuesday, June 07, 2016 11:26 AM
To: tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: RE: Kerala tour

Hi Dhanish

We are leaving Trivandrum today with good memories of our trip. We had a good time. Thanks for organising our trip and everywhere we had a pleasant stay and driver Manoj was very patient and helpful. Always on time. Looking forward to more association with your travels.

Durga N Karan

From: UZMA A.KARIM
Sent: Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:49 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: My review

Dear arun sir
The trip was awesome.we enjoyed a lot.it was really thrilling and true experience about kerala.manoj helped us to see as much as we can including the finest things of there. I made a right decision by making the travel planners my trip organiser.i will tell others also to be a part of your agency if someone really want to enjoy. We are back with very sweet memories. Thanks a lot for such a beautiful journey.

Uzma

From: Deepali Kulkarni
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2016 1:13 PM
To: Soumya - The Travel Planners
Subject: Thanks for the tour

Hello Soumya

Thanks for the wonderful arrangement of the Kerela tour. The tour was organised in a very planned way. We had smooth check -in and check-out in all the hotels. We are highly impressed by the service of Travel Planners. Would rate it 9/10 :)

Thanks for the upgrade of vechicle with no extra cost. Thomas was an excellent driver and he showed us all the famous destinations. He was there at the airport to recieve us well in advance of the time. It was a very friendly experience.

The food in the houseboat could be better.

Thanks
Deepali

From: Jenil Joshi
Sent: Friday, April 29, 2016 5:48 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Mr Jenil Joshi x 02 Adults + 01 Kid { 2 Years Old }

dear sreejith,

thanks for the tour. it was awesome and we really enjoyed. our car and driver shinto was also good.

Thanks & Regards,
Jenil

From: sarah dunne
Subject: Re: Please confirm pick up time
Date: 29 April 2016 8:43:50 pm IST
To: Soumya - The Travel Planners <travelplan@asianetindia.com>

Hi Soumya,

As you know we leave Kerala tomorrow, although there is a feedback form I felt that it was important that I let you know about the experience we've had over the past few days.

Firstly I cannot even begin to express how amazing Nickle has been, he has looked after us so well. He is friendly, good humoured and most importantly a brilliant driver, we have always felt extremely safe with him behind the wheel. He was so considerate, even when we were at Kovlam beach to eat, because it was dark he met us at the restaurant post the meal and walked us back to the car. He is always on time and when ever we made a request to stop to shop he was more than happy to oblige! He has made this holiday memorable for us. When we return please ensure that he will always be our driver!!!

We loved the Trivandrum Heritage Resort, it's not often that I remember staff from hotels however Goldie welcomed us to our room and made us feel so special. Louis in the lift to our room was always so happy and directed us back to our room after dark, we were sad to leave this resort and will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

We left Trivandrum for Alleppy and got on the house boat with Binoy and and Vijayan. This was the highlight of our holiday! Both welcomed us aboard and from the moment we arrived made us feel like family! The food was superb, the best we had in Kerala and they did everything the could to make us feel comfortable, this was a true Kerala experience and I doubt will ever be matched. The houseboat was comfortable, clean and had everything we needed. I previously took a houseboat trip in 2013 and it did not compare at all to the great time we had with Binoy and Vijayan!

At Kondalip, Raju and Josep took us on the sunset cruise and when my sister wanted to go for cigarettes Ragu accompanied her to the local shop. These guys were so lovely, they chatted to us and explained about the local nets. Robin served us dinner and drinks and again was so friendly!

Service like this was never expected, we are leaving Kerala with heavy hearts and will definitely come back soon with the travel planners. This is my second trip with you and I very much hope to have a third very soon!

Please pass our feedback onto the individuals mentioned above, they have all contributed to us feeling very welcome in Kerala! Thank you for an amazing holiday!!!

Many thanks

Sarah & Laura

From: Muraleedharan Rengasamy
Sent: Monday, April 25, 2016 8:04 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Cc: Suganya
Subject: Tour Feedback

Hi Dhanish

Thank you for the arrangements.
Both the hotels and boat house was good.
Driver Arun assisted us with the required information and was kind enough to handle our son when needed.

We will surely recommend travel planners with our friends.

Regards
Muralee

From: Ravi Kumar
Sent: Thursday, March 24, 2016 1:26 AM
To: Leon-The Travel Planners
Cc: Ravi Kumar
Subject: Thank You Email

Hi Leon,

The trip that you have arranged for me 3N/4D Munnar & Allappey (17Mar16 - 20-Mar-16) was really awesome and I am thanking you from my bottom of my heart.

All the hotels/resorts that was pre-booked are really nice & we were able check in the hotel/resort without any hassle.

The places & hotels/Resort Bracknell Forest ( Munnar) & Kondai Lip (Allappey) are awesome & mind blowing.

My betterhalf & myself had enjoyed all these places & thanks again for all your help.

I want to mention about another person here who is none other than our Cab Driver sorry My Friend JEEVAN - really very helpful right from picking us from Cochin Airport & dropping us to the same place. I would recommend him for others & I need him for my next trip as well.

Thank you once again Leon & Jeevan!

Regards,
Ravi

From: Arun Karnad
Sent: Tuesday, April 5, 2016 12:44 AM
To: tour@ttpkerala.com
Cc: Laura Piotter
Subject: Feedback for Kerala tour and driver (Nandanan)

Dear Leon
Thank you for arranging the Kerala tour for myself and Laura Piotter.
We really enjoyed the trip, and particularly wanted to commend Nandanan, our driver for his friendly, honest and professional service. His local knowledge and experience made our experience safer and more enjoyable, and he went out of his way to help us find certain items and souvenirs, which we really appreciate.
We also really enjoyed our stay at Eco tones, and have recommended the resort to our friends and family.
We would be grateful if you could pass on our thanks to Nandanan and to Eco tones.
Best wishes
Arun Karnad and Laura Piotter

From: Uday Mitra
Sent: Tuesday, April 19, 2016 12:38 PM
To: tour@ttpkerala.com ; travelplan@asianetindia.com
Subject: Mr Dhanish- The Travel Planner - Thank you.

For the attention of Mr Dhanish (Assistant Manager- The Travel Planner)

Dear Mr Dhanish,

We would just like to thank you, The Travel Planner Group for a wonderful, memorable holiday we had in Kerala between 6-15 April 2015.

We would also like to thank your professional Staff/Driver – Mr Nickle C. His friendliness, helpfulness, professionalism kindness was impeccable.

Throughout the trip he was there to help, whenever we wanted. He was punctual, was very knowledgeable about the areas of visit. We thank & commend him very highly.

We would definitely be using & recommending ‘The Travel Planner’ again.

With all our Best wishes,

Mr & Mrs Uday Mitra.

From: Kartipuni Sandaran
Sent: Saturday, April 16, 2016 8:43 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: Honeymoon .

Hi Mr Danish
I really enjoyed my honeymoon trip with my wife.
I would like to thank ur company and your staff for the wonderful service.
I'm really felt happy and safe during our journey.
The accommodation and the food was excellent.
Our driver Mr Jijo served us the best.
Mr Jijo really help us alot during our trip.
Thumbs up for your company.

Hi Soumya,
Good to get back to you.
It feels great when ever my sister admires me for making her honeymoon trip memorable. Thanks for your assistance and helping me make my sibling happy with a small gift for life time.
All credit goes to you and your company.
Now its time to plan my honeymoon and am sure you are going to assist me to make it more memorable. I would like to plan it in this June for 5 nights and 6 days. pls help me with best packages and detailed trip inclusions.
Regards.

R. Hari Prasad

From: Karishma Patel
Sent: Friday, March 25, 2016 10:20 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: Kerala Trip

Hello Dhanish,

We wanted to write this email back in January but didn't get a chance. We wanted to let you know that the trip which we had booked though you was amazing. Santosh was very helpful, knowledgeable, prompt and humble. We were impressed with his safe driving skills and the places he suggested to visit. Overall, it was a great trip.

Review about spice tree resort: we felt that it was a great place to stay. However it would have been better if the people who worked in the main office communicated well. He didn't take much to explain what our package includes and etc. as a customer we want to know all about the entire package and services when we get there.
In my place: loved this place. It was amazing stay. So peaceful and natural.
Boat stay: great staff in the boat. Their service was great and food was delicious.

Thank You,
Utsav and Karishma

From: UZMA A.KARIM
Sent: Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:49 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: My review

Dear arun sir

The trip was awesome.we enjoyed a lot.it was really thrilling and true experience about kerala.manoj helped us to see as much as we can including the finest things of there. I made a right decision by making the travel planners my trip organiser.i will tell others also to be a part of your agency if someone really want to enjoy. We are back with very sweet memories. Thanks a lot for such a beautiful journey.

Uzma

From: simonspriet
Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2016 5:20 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: kerala trip on 18th of March 2016

Dear Dhanish,

We just arrived home after 4 awesome days in Kerala.
First, I would like to congratulate Jojo, our driver and guide, who assisted us as best he could making our journey a great and SAFE one!
Second, I would like to than the travel planners team for a good organisation! Hotels and trip were very good!
I will look you up on trip advisor and leave a good comment.

Thank you
Simon SPRIET

From: siddu reddy
Sent: Monday, March 21, 2016 7:56 AM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re

Good morning Mr.Sreejith, this siddareddy.

Thank you for ur car and ur driver Vishnu also nice person, thank you

From: Ashitha Rao
Sent: Monday, March 14, 2016 11:22 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Cc: Sandesh Bijoor
Subject: Regarding the Kerala Trip.

Hi Arun,

Thanks for the perfect plan of the honeymoon package arranged for us. It was like everything was in place perfectly whenever and wherever we resided. We felt at home in all the places we stayed. The resorts/hotels were good . Food was good.

I want to make a special mention of our driver Nandhan. Nandhan was very kind, supportive and helpful throughout our trip.His expertise in driving and his hold on local culture/language helped us a lot throughout the journey. Staff like Nandhan are really an asset to any company.

I would definitely going to recommend travel planners to my friends .

Thanks for all the good memories.

Thanks,
Ashitha

Hi Soumya,

Thank you Soumya. Thanks a lot. Your service in ensuring passenger getting good experience is much appreciated.
Am already referring travel planners to firend. And myself will book again through you guys in future. Thanks.

Dams

From: Naresh Mankad
Sent: Saturday, March 05, 2016 4:27 PM
To: mail.ttpkerala.com
Subject: Re: Kerala package

Dear Mr. Shreejith,
Greetings from Naresh Mankad, Pune.
We had a wonderful, comfortable & enjoyable trip to Kerala. The hotels were excellent. Our special thanks to Mr. Nickle who took special care of us. He was prompt & courteous & very helpful.
Thanks for arranging such a good trip for us. I will definitely reccomend your company to my friends.

Naresh Mankad

From: Sahil
Sent: Friday, March 04, 2016 3:29 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: Kerala Tour Package details..

Dear Dhanish,
Though a little late as I was too busy in my work but I am writing this mail to thank you for the wonderful experience you offered to my parents.
They really liked it the way you organized everything in Munnar as well as House Boat experience in Alleypey.
Everything was perfect and Thanks once again for a experience that will be cherished by them for their lifetime.

Best Regards
Sahil

From: Sanjeev Kulkarni
Sent: Saturday, February 20, 2016 10:20 AM
To: Sanjeev Kulkarni ; The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Re: 7N/8D Tour Package

Dear Dhanish,

We thank you for arranging nice holidays for our recently concluded Kerala Trip . The Driver Rajesh was good person & took us all around trip nicely. Hope to recommend your services to friends & relatives in near future.

Wish you all the very best.

Thanks and regards,

Sanjeev Kulkarni

From: Pramod Lad
Sent: Sunday, February 14, 2016 2:35 AM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Feedbacks,travel reviews,The Travel Planners,Kerala Tour
Operator,India Tour Operator

Hello Dhanish,
This is to let you know that we had a wonderful 15 days tour of Kerala and Tamilnadu. All the hotels were very good but the stay at Palakkad was an
experience that we were not expecting.

Our driver, Nickel was very helpful and made our tour very enjoyable.
We really enjoyed our stay and dinner at Both Ideal Resort hotels. They were the best in every respect.
We would recommend Travel Planners to anyone. You provided us with the itinerary that suited our plan as we wanted it.
Thanks,
Pramod and Saroj
February 2016

From: Martin Thomas
Sent: Thursday, November 19, 2015 7:28 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Kerala Tour Package

Hello Dhanish,
First thank you for our trip to Kerala, it was excellent. We forgot to turn in the feedback for, actually we were not asked for it on the way to the airport.
Loved the professionalism of Shibu, wished he could have stayed on through to the end.
Overall extremely pleased with quality of your company's quality. Eager to recommend to friends in the future.
Thanks for your expertise.
Thanks,
Martin
From: Maya Menezes
Sent: Friday, January 22, 2016 12:28 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Thank you

Dear Mr Dhanish

We are now back from our trip to Kerala organized by you. We had a most enjoyable time. I wish to thank you for all the assistance provided by you and your team in making this happen.

Best wishes
Maya
From: Dhananjay Gaekwad
Sent: Saturday, January 30, 2016 11:54 PM
To: The Travel Planners
Subject: Our Kerala tour of 10 days......

Dear Dhanish,

We, three couples (all senior citizens), recently visited your home state, Kerala (the God's very own country).

A BRIEF feed-back on the same is furnished hereunder :-

======================================
Our entire sojourn to Kerala (God's own country) was absolutely an enjoyable experience.

We reached Cochin on the evening of 14.01.2016 (Hotel Castle Rock) and commenced our tour next day, visiting St.Francis Church, Chinese fishing nets, Synagogue, Mattancherry palace (with lot many murals).

Then, on the way to Munnar, we also enjoyed Cheyyappara waterfalls. Till arriving at Munnar, it was all the way huge tea gardens spread like a green carpet over hundred kilometers and lush green hills (reminding us of those in Sikkim and Darjeeling).

At Munnar (Hotel Monte Cristo), we visited Pothamedu, Mattupetty, Eco-point and also did some boating in the lake.

At Thekkady (Hotel Blooming Paradise), we visited the famous wild life sanctuary, Periyar sanctuary (though very few animals were seen). Here too, we did go for boat cruise to watch wild animals (but again were disappointed because not a single animal could be seen). Next day, we visited spice plantations and were astonished to see the wide variety of spices there. A tea-factory (from leaves to powder) visit was also an unforgettable experience.

From Thekkady, we came to Kumarakom (Hotel Kalathil Lake Resort), where we witnessed lush paddy fields, highlands and extensive rubber plantations.

Our next halt was Alleppey where we were put up in a houseboat. There, we enjoyed cruising through the backwaters of Alleppey. Here, we were served dinner in typical Kerala style viz. on the Banana Tree leaves (instead of in utensils). This, they told us, was good for health (in view of the medical value of the banana tree leaves).

From Allepey, we proceeded to Kovalam (Hotel Neelkanta - facing the sea-shore), a place enriched with greenery of coconut palms and golden sands. Here, we did sight-seeing in Thiruvananthapuram City, visiting places like Sri Padmanabhaswany Temple, Horse Palace, Napier Museum and the famous Srichitra Art Gallery etc.

Our last destination was Kanyakumari, the Southern tip of India, where we visited Padmanabhapuram palace and Sucheendram temple, Kanyakumari temple, Vivekananda Memorial and in the evening, also enjoyed at sunset point.

All through our tour, we witnessed fantastic greenery (on the one hand) and innumerable Coconut/Banana/Pineapple/Baamboo plantations (on the other). We tasted typical Kerala style meals and also had lot of infant-coconut water, banana wafers, in between the meals.

One thing which astonished me very much was that right from Cochin to Kovalam, there were innumerable home-made chocolate factories and shops. Obviously, I went mad, buying for myself, lot many varieties of them.

The people all over these places were found to be very peace-loving, co-operative and helpful, making us free from all tensions like communication-problems etc. To make our matters smooth, our vehicle-driver-cum-guide, Mr.Sumesh T.S. - Mobile 9446277728 (a young chap of 25/30 years, from Cochin, working for M/s The Travel Planners) proved to be a God-sent thorough gentlemen, taking utmost care of all of us senior citizens, guiding us properly and taking us to hotels (for afternoon-meals) where we would be most comfortable.

During our car-journey for various sight-seeing stints, I also came across some Union Bank branches as also our Regional Offices at Thiruvananthapuram and Ernakulam. I was very much tempted to take a halt there and meet the concerned BHs/RHs and staff-members, but, of course, it was not possible (for obvious reasons).

Since we entered Kerala during Makara Sankranti period, we also witnessed lot many devotees, returning from Sabarimala and we considered ourselves lucky to have their darshana.

From 14th to 24th Jan.2016, we were in various parts of Kerala. During this period,
a) We observed that :-
- Local people were very co-operative and helpful.
- There was no language problem - they could understand Hindi/English.
- The vehicle-drivers were found to be very self-disciplined.
- No lane-cutting/overtaking, no unnecessary horn-blowing.
- Infrastructure facilities (especially roads all over) were too good.
- Overall cleanliness (on roads and elsewhere) was superb.
- There were far more number of Churches than Temples.
b) However, our only regrets were :-
- South Indian snack items like Idli, Dossa, Utthappa etc.(about which we were always very crazy and therefore, wanted to consume every now & then), were available (in various hotels), only between 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 a.m. (unlike in Mumbai/Dombivli, where these items are available, right from morning to night.) Therefore, on many a occasions, either we had to do with rice, rice and only rice or escape the meals and instead, go for coconut-water (with malaai-paani).
- Also, except in a hotel or two, chapatis (without which our meals are never complete) were not at all available. So, here again, we had no option but to have various varieties of rice (veg-pulaav, biryani etc.).

All in all, it was a memorable experience visiting these parts of Kerala and we had no hesitation in extending our sincere thanks to our tour-arrangers (Mr.Sunny-9987799221 & Mrs.Swaminee-9892024441 of M/s Swanny Travels, Dombivli).

Honestly,. after all these visits, we really DID NOT WANT to return to Mumbai, but, though unwillingly, we were back here on 24.01.2016.
======================================

With respectful regards,
= D.B.Gaekwad / 30.01.2016

From: Madhavan, Shubha [FSIN]
Sent: Monday, January 04, 2016 6:13 AM
To: Sajitha - The Travel Planners
Cc: joshuasatyan
Subject: Appreciation and Thank you

Dear Sajitha

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2016 to you and your team at Travel Planners.

Thank you for all the arrangements done for our trip to Cochin. We had such wonderful time and the places of visits, food, people and hotels were all so good.

Our driver was excellent. A very humble and helpful man indeed.

Looking forward to more trips in India.

Thanks again to Travel Planners.

Best regards
Shubha
From: jai ganesh
Sent: Tuesday, February 09, 2016 8:51 AM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback

Hi ARUN;

i would like to give feedback regarding my experience with the travel planners, we had great time with the trip, everything was very professionally organizes, and it fit our schedule accordingly. Our Driver Arun Vs was very organizes from day one he picked us, he updated us with things are planning to do for the day, he took us to good restaurants with good reputation and good food.
We didn't have any health issues with travelling, we were very comfortable expect with travelling sickness. I got to do with things that i planned to do i was impressed and made me feel overwhelming. The hotels was very neat and clean and the services provided by the hotel staff was very good too.
My best experience was the houseboat, which i had the awesome time. The only setback that i had was i couldn't get to Athirappilly Falls which was a must see in my wish list, but other then that i had great time in total. I would recommend the travel planners to my friends and family.

Ps: The biggest credit goes to ARUN Driver, he was very professional,, organizes and safe driver.

Thank you
Jain Jayavel
From: Dhananjay Gaekwad
Sent: Saturday, January 30, 2016 11:54 PM
To: Dhanish - The Travel Planners
Subject: Our Kerala tour of 10 days......

Respected Dhanish Sir,

We, three couples (all senior citizens), recently visited your home state, Kerala (the God's very own country).

A BRIEF feed-back on the same is furnished hereunder :-

======================================
Our entire sojourn to Kerala (God's own country) was absolutely an enjoyable experience.

We reached Cochin on the evening of 14.01.2016 (Hotel Castle Rock) and commenced our tour next day, visiting St.Francis Church, Chinese fishing nets, Synagogue, Mattancherry palace (with lot many murals).

Then, on the way to Munnar, we also enjoyed Cheyyappara waterfalls. Till arriving at Munnar, it was all the way huge tea gardens spread like a green carpet over hundred kilometers and lush green hills (reminding us of those in Sikkim and Darjeeling).

At Munnar (Hotel Monte Cristo), we visited Pothamedu, Mattupetty, Eco-point and also did some boating in the lake.

At Thekkady (Hotel Blooming Paradise), we visited the famous wild life sanctuary, Periyar sanctuary (though very few animals were seen). Here too, we did go for boat cruise to watch wild animals (but again were disappointed because not a single animal could be seen). Next day, we visited spice plantations and were astonished to see the wide variety of spices there. A tea-factory (from leaves to powder) visit was also an unforgettable experience.

From Thekkady, we came to Kumarakom (Hotel Kalathil Lake Resort), where we witnessed lush paddy fields, highlands and extensive rubber plantations.

Our next halt was Alleppey where we were put up in a houseboat. There, we enjoyed cruising through the backwaters of Alleppey. Here, we were served dinner in typical Kerala style viz. on the Banana Tree leaves (instead of in utensils). This, they told us, was good for health (in view of the medical value of the banana tree leaves).

From Allepey, we proceeded to Kovalam (Hotel Neelkanta - facing the sea-shore), a place enriched with greenery of coconut palms and golden sands. Here, we did sight-seeing in Thiruvananthapuram City, visiting places like Sri Padmanabhaswany Temple, Horse Palace, Napier Museum and the famous Srichitra Art Gallery etc.

Our last destination was Kanyakumari, the Southern tip of India, where we visited Padmanabhapuram palace and Sucheendram temple, Kanyakumari temple, Vivekananda Memorial and in the evening, also enjoyed at sunset point.

All through our tour, we witnessed fantastic greenery (on the one hand) and innumerable Coconut/Banana/Pineapple/Baamboo plantations (on the other). We tasted typical Kerala style meals and also had lot of infant-coconut water, banana wafers, in between the meals.

One thing which astonished me very much was that right from Cochin to Kovalam, there were innumerable home-made chocolate factories and shops. Obviously, I went mad, buying for myself, lot many varieties of them.

The people all over these places were found to be very peace-loving, co-operative and helpful, making us free from all tensions like communication-problems etc. To make our matters smooth, our vehicle-driver-cum-guide, Mr.Sumesh T.S. - Mobile 9446277728 (a young chap of 25/30 years, from Cochin, working for M/s The Travel Planners) proved to be a God-sent thorough gentlemen, taking utmost care of all of us senior citizens, guiding us properly and taking us to hotels (for afternoon-meals) where we would be most comfortable.

During our car-journey for various sight-seeing stints, I also came across some Union Bank branches as also our Regional Offices at Thiruvananthapuram and Ernakulam. I was very much tempted to take a halt there and meet the concerned BHs/RHs and staff-members, but, of course, it was not possible (for obvious reasons).

Since we entered Kerala during Makara Sankranti period, we also witnessed lot many devotees, returning from Sabarimala and we considered ourselves lucky to have their darshana.

From 14th to 24th Jan.2016, we were in various parts of Kerala. During this period,
a) We observed that :-
- Local people were very co-operative and helpful.
- There was no language problem - they could understand Hindi/English.
- The vehicle-drivers were found to be very self-disciplined.
- No lane-cutting/overtaking, no unnecessary horn-blowing.
- Infrastructure facilities (especially roads all over) were too good.
- Overall cleanliness (on roads and elsewhere) was superb.
- There were far more number of Churches than Temples.
b) However, our only regrets were :-
- South Indian snack items like Idli, Dossa, Utthappa etc.(about which we were always very crazy and therefore, wanted to consume every now & then), were available (in various hotels), only between 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 a.m. (unlike in Mumbai/Dombivli, where these items are available, right from morning to night.) Therefore, on many a occasions, either we had to do with rice, rice and only rice or escape the meals and instead, go for coconut-water (with malaai-paani).
- Also, except in a hotel or two, chapatis (without which our meals are never complete) were not at all available. So, here again, we had no option but to have various varieties of rice (veg-pulaav, biryani etc.).

All in all, it was a memorable experience visiting these parts of Kerala and we had no hesitation in extending our sincere thanks to our tour-arrangers (Mr.Sunny-9987799221 & Mrs.Swaminee-9892024441 of M/s Swanny Travels, Dombivli).

Honestly,. after all these visits, we really DID NOT WANT to return to Mumbai, but, though unwillingly, we were back here on 24.01.2016.
======================================

With respectful regards,

= D.B.Gaekwad / 30.01.2016

From: Nik Tschäni
Sent: Wednesday, January 27, 2016 9:46 PM
To: Sreejith -The Travel Planners
Cc: Anish Kumar
Subject: Re:

Dear Srijith

- Both drivers, but especially Suresh did a great job in making us happy. Although we may sometimes be difficult to understand with our preferences, he always gave his best to organize things according to our ideas.

- The choice of hotels was absolutely top! So the value of the journey was beyond our expectations. The "Spice Tree" being our number one!

- So, in general I can assure you that I will recommend "The Travel Planners", if someone will ever ask me about a trip to South India. The country is always worth a visit and you offer a good value for the prize.

Thank you again for your efforts and good bye for now.
Greetings, Nik Tschaeni, Switzerland

Nik Tschäni / Scheibenstrasse 15 / 3600 Thun

From: Shivaji Vohra
Sent: 27 January, 2016 10:48 AM
To: Soumya - The Travel Planners
Subject: Our Trip in Kerala

Had a wonderful trip - many thanks for arranging. Special credit to Shibhu
who was very professional, very helpful and I would recommend him highly for
any future trip. Would like to use Travel Planners in the future and will
refer to our friends!

Thx

From: j.w@btinternet.com
Sent: Monday, January 25, 2016 6:08 PM
To: tour@ttpkerala.com

Dear Sreejith,

My wife and I would like to thank you for helping to make our recent visit to Kerala a great success. Your selection of accommodation and the type of rooms was excellent and represented very good value in relation to the published rack rates! Both drivers were very helpful and considerate to an old couple like us !

I will put some comments on Trip Advisor.

Jonathan Wheatley
Great Britain
From: Mandeep Singh
Sent: Friday, January 22, 2016 5:45 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Mr Mandeep Singh x 02

Thanks for this great help Sreejith.

I truly have no words to praise you. Hope to see you soon with another holiday trip. Thanks again.

Regards,
Mandeep Singh
From: Maya Menezes
Sent: Friday, January 22, 2016 12:28 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Subject: Thank you

Dear Mr Dhanish

We are now back from our trip to Kerala organized by you. We had a most enjoyable time. I wish to thank you for all the assistance provided by you and your team in making this happen.

Best wishes

Maya
CONTACT US
HEAD OFFICE - THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
TC 79/47, New Gardens, Sangamam Nagar
Vallakadavu.p.o, Trivandrum - 695008
Kerala, INDIA
Mob: +91 9995809003 / 06 / 08
Email:
Web: www.keralatourpackages.com

COCHIN OFFICE
THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
Kariyad, Mecadu.p.o,
Nedumbassery, Cochin
Mob: +91 9995809002

 

 

USA & CANADA
THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
Phone: 1 905 230 2701
Toll Free In North America
1 877 930 2701
Email: us.canoffice@ttpkerala.com
UK OFFICE - LONDON
THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
Tel: +44 20 3322 4388
Email: ukoffice@ttpkerala.com
Website: tailorfare.com
© 2017. Kerala Tour Packages, Kerala, India
Terms & Conditions \ Privacy Policy \ Disclaimer Policy \ Cancellation Policy