♦ Kerala State Tourism Award for 'Most Innovative use of Information Technology'
♦ 'Best Inbound Tour Operator Award' from Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India
♦ Approved by Ministry of Tourism & Accredited by Kerala Tourism
+91 999580 9006 (IN)
+44 20 33224388 (UK)
+1 905 230 2701 (US)
Guest Reviews
Testimonials
   
Nik Tschaeni and team from Switzerland visited Kerala through us..


Dan and Lottie from England visited Kerala through us..


Famous Musician Mr. Shammi Pithia visited Kerala through us..

Group from Germany visited Kerala through us..



Our Group at Travancore Heritage with our C.E.O Mr. Anish



The Ayurveda seminar group at Manaltheeram 
with Dr. Fischer and Mr. Anish

"Thank you very much for organising a wonderful stay and for providing individual care. we really enjoyed the cultural programmes organised in the evenings and the houseboat cruise was marvellous....."
   
 
 
RECENT REVIEWS

 

Munnar Hills

From: Maryam Nayeem
Sent: Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:31 AM
To: The Travel Planners-LD
Subject: Thank you for a wonderful service

Dear Leone,

I would like to thank you and your team for making the Trip to Kerala a wonderful one

The service provided was awesome, My brother and his wife had a very good time.
They enjoyed a lot.

Thank you once again

Regards
Maryam

The Villa Romantica Resort

From: Contact
Sent: Monday, May 21, 2018 10:55 AM
To: 'Sreejith - The Travel Planners'
Cc: 'saravanan saru'
Subject: Mr Nishanth x 02 - E Vouchers - Received Thanks - Client Feedback

Dear Mr Sreejith,

Greetings from Tour Creators ( GSA for Kesari Tours) !!!

Thanks a Ton, the client was very happy about the Kerala package arrangements Pick up ontime, vehicle, Houseboat, crew were very polite and Hotel selection until drop the clients were very satisfied and assure that he will suggests his friends and relatives in near future.

Once again thanks for all the people who engaged to organize the package.

Best Regards,

Saravanan Sasthiravel

From: Jaffar sadik
Sent: Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:55 AM
To: Sajitha The Travel Planners
Cc: Basaria Jaffar
Subject: Re: Fw : Wayanad Packages during May 2018

Dear Sajitha,

Thanks for organising this trip.

We had a very good Wayanad trip.Had a pleasant stay in hotel & nature surrounded Wayanad sights seeing.

Thanks to Jacob. Special thanks to driver Mushtaq without him the trip was not easy.

Regards,
Jaffar

From: Bhaskar Chaganti
Sent: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:21 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Mr Bhaskar Chaganti x 02 Adults + 02 Kids { 10 & 15 Years Old }

Hi Sreejith,

We have completed our Kerala Trip and returned back to Mumbai. Thanks for arranging such a memorable trip. Please find my feedback below as on given format.

Name of the Guest : Bhaskar Chaganti
Address : Mumbai

How would you rate your tour : Very Good
How would you rate the driver : Very Good
How Likely are you to recommend travel planner to a friend or relative ? Would you say the chances are : Definitely

About the tour:
Hotels : Very Good (Bracknell Forest Resort & Kondai Lip Backwater Resort)
Transport: Very Good
Tour Executive: Very Good
Representative: Very Good

Regards
Bhaskar Chaganti.

From: Julie
Sent: Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:48 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Cc: Susie Gregson
Subject: Southern Indian trip feedback

Dear Arun,

As promised here's more feedback on the trip;

We had an amazing time - although we have done a lot of travelling - we managed to achieve quite a lot of first time experiences. The food was really good at almost all the places we ate and we managed to avoid any illness.

 

Driver

 

Our driver Sumesh was delightful, very helpful and a very safe driver. We felt well looked after and he helped with all our queries and requests. He used his initiative if we were ever looking for something that he had not experienced before and always managed to help us find what we were looking for. He ensured we always had water. We were particularly pleased that he managed to find a toy factory for us to visit to break our first journey.

 

Vehicle

 

On the whole the car was fine. Although it was a bit small for the longer journeys with 3 adults in the back. On the days we were exploring without our luggage we could stretch out and use the additional back seat. The car was always clean and tidy.

 

Accomodation & Food

 

All pretty good. We especially loved our stays at Kabini, Kumarakom and the Spice Tree Resort.

 

Mysore - loved the Colonial feel. Food in the restaurant was very good. Evening meals were excellent. It's situated within walking distance of the night market which was well worth the walk, although a little tricky to find

 

Kabini - this hotel was superb in every way and the food of an outstanding quality, with an amazing amount of choice. The staff were excellent and exceptionally helpful. Our rooms were stunning (we had jacuzzi rooms) They are upgrading the rooms to all have pools, which we feel is unnecessary as we loved the infinity pool. We participated in all activities, had good animal sightings (sadly no tiger) and loved sitting by the camp fire in the evening.

 

Wayanad - a lovely and unique hotel. However a warning on the length and state of the access road would have been appreciated. Building work was going on (which did not disturb us). While we were there, there were very few other visitors. On our last night we were the only guests and as a result the staff, who were lovely and so eager to please, were perhaps a little over attentive! We enjoyed our cooking lesson and watching the Malabar squirrel from the restaurant deck. The guided walks were very good.

 

The Spice Tree. This hotel was exceptional - rooms, staff, food, quality of service and facilities.We were not aware in advance of the free excursions offered by the hotel. Had we known, we might have altered the itinerary to accommodate but still do some of the external excursions. See note about road closures below.

 

Ooty - The hotel has a dated colonial feel and is in a good position but could do with some careful refurbishment, so as not to lose its charm. They do appear to be working on it a little as the restaurant was closed. Unfortunately the ambience in the bar area (where we ate) was very flat and sadly lacking. The boating on the lake was disappointing and you would be wise not to recommend it as a stop where other superior boat trips are included.

 

Pollachi farm stay. We very much enjoyed our stay here. It was a different experience and our host very agreeable and helpful. We enjoyed the pool and our wander round the plantation with the host. Meals were simple and limited in choice but good.

 

Cochin - We enjoyed the atmosphere of the Old Harbour Hotel and it was in a very good location but the suite was grossly overpriced and really not worth the difference in cost. Breakfast and dinner were very good and dining al fresco under the stars was lovely.

 

Kumarakom - An excellent hotel and very good food and service, although we felt the evening buffet was overpriced and dined off the a la carte menu instead. Breakfast was excellent. We loved our rooms on the meandering pool. The 1/2 day trip on the Backwaters was plenty long enough (for us) although we would have preferred to travel to Alleppey from our hotel by car rather than be collected at the hotel. Then we would have spent more time in the backwaters rather than on the lake. The boat, lunch and staff were all excellent. Unfortunately we had very poor weather at Kumarakom

 

Marari Beach - we liked this hotel and our rooms in the garden. The food was good although, once again, we felt the buffet was overpriced so dined off the a la carte menu.

 

Drinks

 

Cocktails and spirits in most hotels were excessively expensive. Where alcohol was served, they usually offered local spirits on their bar menus but these were rarely available.

 

Route

 

Some of the journey times were underestimated ( e.g. Ooty - Pollachi, Pollachi to Munnar ... We should have left earlier than planned to make full use of time available either en route or at the destination

There were major road closures and roadworks at Munnar and prior knowledge of this would have been good, explaining the impact on our journey. Fortunately, we visited the tea museum on the way to our hotel as having spent a long time in the car from Pollachi we opted to stay at the Spice Tree the next day and participate with the walks and hotel activities. Therefore we missed out on seeing the other highlights at Munnar and might have spent a little more time at a tea plantation before heading to the hotel on day 1. None of us wanted to spend time in traffic on day 2

 

Guides

 

Mysore - very knowledgeable. He found a good inexpensive lunch stop.

 

Cochin - very knowledgeable but (for us) he spent too long in the jew town shopping district, guiding us into specific tourist shops. We loved the synagogue.

 

Spice Tree, Wayanad, Marari, Kabini - The nature guides were all really good.

 

The bird sanctuary at Kumarakom - would have been disappointing without a guide, which we managed to secure on arrival. It would be a good idea to offer this as standard to all travellers visiting the sanctuary.

 

Our regrets:

 

Although we enjoyed Wayanad I think given the benefit of hindsight we would have preferred to stay at the homestay at Sultan's Battery and would encourage others on the same journey to do that.
that we could not stay longer.


Our delight

 

How few tourists there were
Our driver, Sumesh
The delicious food
beautiful countryside
cleaner towns and villages than we had expected
friendly people
using Travel Planners to create the holiday.


Hope this feedback may be of help in making your holidays even better for your clients.

 

Please accept our thanks for all the work you did in tweaking the itinerary and giving us a brilliant 3 weeks in India. We will certainly recommend you, Travel Planners and Sumesh to our friends and may use you again if we return to explore other parts of India.

 

Many thanks,

 

Julie & Susie

Chris & Paul

From: H Popat
Sent: Friday, January 19, 2018 12:46 AM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Cc: Dad Popat ; Priya Popat
Subject: Re: Mr Dilip Popat x 02

Dear Sreejith,

My parents have just returned to the UK. They wanted to say thank you for an amazing trip they really did have a holiday of a lifetime, mostly due to there driver Shajan. They want you to know he really did go above and beyond his duties as a driver to them it felt like there son was showing them around. He really is an amazing person, so kind patient and knowledgeable a real asset to you organization.

Please rest assured we will pass you details onto friends and family should they wish to visit Kerala. Also do you have a TripAdvisor page so we can leave a review?

Best wishes

Hiten

Dear Sreejith,

The Travel Planners were reliable, professional, trustworthy and delivered value for money and what they promised! Our excellent driver, Arun, was knowledgeable, thoughtful, helpful, punctual, accommodating - more than a driver - a gentleman and a true companion on our adventures in Tamil Nadu and Kerala and a great representative for the company. Thanks, Arun. The large, luxurious Toyota Innova was perfect for two people and was kept spotless by Arun. We were able to choose what sights we wished to see, rather than those prescribed on our itinerary and Arun willingly googled any sights for location and interest. Hotels were clean, comfortable (with king size beds) and in great locations. We are an Australian couple in our early seventies who have travelled to most countries in the world. Having visited India seven times, we would recommend Kerala and the Travel Planners as the perfect starting point for travel in India.

John Hooker
41 mins ago

Hi Sreejith and hope you are well and a very happy new year to you. We arrived back in the UK late last night and just wanted to say a huge thanks to you for all your help and for putting together the perfect holiday. All the hotels were wonderful but our favourite was the CGH Marari beach resort. What a beautiful place. Have done you a nice review on face book and if you send me your link on TripAdvisor I'll happily put one on there. Would also like to say that the drivers you arranged were both fantastic cans looked after us so well. Manoj was one cans what a lovely helpful guy and I can't recall name of the one who took us to Thekaddy and back but again lovel man. Kind regards. Richard and Wendy

From: Kalyanasundaram Ramamurthy
Sent: Saturday, January 06, 2018 3:33 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners ; Shwetha Kalyanasundaram
Cc: Swetha Kalyanasundaram
Subject: Enjoyable trip

Dear Arun,

We immensely enjoyed our family trip to Kerala. The Hotels were excellent especially Rain forest at Athirampally. The boat house was a very good experience. All the staff in the hotels and boat house were warm and hospitable. Our special thanks to the driver Mr.Eby.

Thanks for the nice plan and smooth arrangements.

Regards,

Kalyanasundaram & Family

Hi Jebin

I hope you are well. As promised please see below for feedback on our tour of Kerala.

The whole tour was perfectly organised and we didn't need to worry about anything. Even booking our flights to the Maldives and train tickets was a great help. We were a little apprehensive prior to the tour as we had booked with an Indian and not UK travel company however we had nothing to worry about.

Santhosh was a great driver - very kind and caring, and always ensured we were safe and knew exactly where to go and what to do. He went out of his way to ensure we were comfortable and happy. He is very knowledgeable of the area and kept us informed along the way. He always ensured he found somewhere nice for us to eat lunch, which on long journeys was very much appreciated.

A real highlight for us was the boat in Allepey - the meal we had on there in the evening was the best food we had in India. We loved sitting at the top of the boat and watching the world go by.

We enjoyed all of the tour however were disappointed with the wildlife reserve in Waynard. We had to get up very early to go here, and were in the jeep for less than 1 hour without seeing any wildlife.

We also did not enjoy the elephant sanctuary - it seemed un ethical to us to keep those elephants chained up and carrying people out of their natural environment, but these are just personal aspects and maybe others would enjoy these.

An idea for you for tours would be to give guests options prior to arriving of different things to see and do in a particular area so they can chose what suits them best. For example in waynard there is a tour you can do of rice farms etc which in hindsight I think would have been better than the national park.

All the hotels we stayed in were great - we particularly liked the treehouse in Munnar , the resort in waynard and the hotel in fort Cochin.

Overall we had a fantastic time in India and loved all the culture and how friendly everyone was, not once did we ever feel unsafe in any of our trip. Many thanks for organising a great honeymoon for us.

If you ever get any UK based customers which would like to speak to us about our time in India and about travel planners please pass on our details as we would gladly speak them and tell them about your great service and time we had.

We will have to get planning and saving for our next trip to India!

Many thanks jebin for all your hard work.

Oly and Jen. X

Sent from my iPad

From: Abhishek Srivastava
Sent: Tuesday, January 02, 2018 10:23 PM
To: Soumya -The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Mr. Abhishek Srivastava x 02 Adult + 02 Kid of below 05 = 01 Double Room

Our family trip to kerala was from 21st to 29th December 2017. We visited kochi,munnar ,thekkady,alleppy, kumarakom and kovalam. the whole family enjoyed the trip.
Thanks soumya for arranging such a nice trip. accommodation at all places was very good. on behalf of family i really thank travel planners for a wonderful and memorable trip.
The driver Mr Gopakumar was very good. he was very friendly with my kids. my kids enjoyed his company. My daughter had motion sickness and we had to stop intermittently at different places as she could not travel in car for longer time. The driver was very patient and never got irritated.
overall everything about the trip right from arrival at kochi till the departure from trivandrum was very nice and enjoyable.
my family is still in the hangover of Kerala trip. Many thanks to you Soumya.
Will definitely love to visit kerala again.

Thanks,
Abhishek

Thank you Soumya, and team for organizing our travel in Kerala!!!

We arrived back home in California on Saturday December 23 evening and have spent most of our time sleeping.

The trip arrangements made by your superb in general.

We wish you and your loved ones a merry XMAS and a very happy new year 2018.

Thank you Soumya!
- Shindo is a first rate driver and tour host.
We do look forward to working with you in the future.
Sangeeta is doing much better and is recovering well.

We wish all of you a very happy new year 2018.

Best regards,
Surinder Batra
From: Amit Kumar Basu
Sent: Tuesday, December 26, 2017 3:36 PM
To: The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: The Travel Planners - Thank your for subscribing the tour package with us

Dear Soumya :

This is to say that we enjoyed our trip to Kerala for the following reasons :

1] The car that you provided for us was very comfortable . We never felt any strain while travelling for hours as well as going up and down from Munnar.

2] The driver Faisel was a very pleasant person and a driver who drove safely . He showed us around various spots and was absolutely on time as per our requirements.

3] The resorts and hotels you put us up were very good. The rooms were of big size , the bathrooms clean and the breakfast substantial.

4] I must make a special mention of the boat you fixed for us at Alleppy . It was way out of this world and the staff very friendly and met our food requirements.

All in all it was a memorable experience for us and I must thank you most sincerely for it .

Regards.

Amit Kumar Basu

Review via WhatsApp:

25/12/17 23:13:09: Sandosh Guest : Happy Christmas. Everything was fine. Thank you.. ��. We enjoyed well. Drivers were good.. ��

Review via WhatsApp:

[07/12, 10:49] Soumya/TP: 07/12/17 10:45:58: ‪+60 12‑542 3804‬: Hi mam..thanks for everything ..your arrangement is very good..i get very good response from my customer..include my husband..Thanks u so much..������
[11/12, 16:54] Soumya/TP: Guest name Veronica Samson

From: NSKP 100
Sent: Friday, December 8, 2017 11:43 AM
To: The Travel Planners-Leon
Subject: Trip

Hi Leon,

I am very thankful to travel planner for making the trip excellent. I am very happy with it. Driver was perfect.

I love to see your branches in all the states in near future :).

Thanks and regard,
Sivakali.

Review via WhatsApp:

07/12/17 10:45:58: ‪+60 12‑542 3804‬: Hi mam..thanks for everything ..your arrangement is very good..i get very good response from my customer..include my husband..Thanks u so much..�����

From: Jenil Ramesh Joshi
Sent: Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:46 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Mr Jenil Joshi x 02 Adults + 01 Kid { 2 Years Old }

Dear Sreejith,

since my tour planned by you at Kerala was memorable, i thought to ask whether you plan for dubai tour also. If not then can you give me a reference.

Regards,

Jenil

From: pravin shah
Sent: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:55 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Fwd: Tour of Kerela

Dear Sreejith

We are now back in London. Thank you for organising the tour for us. Jijo was very good.

Pravin

Review via WhatsApp:

[01/11, 10:32] Soumya/TP: 31/10/17 4:00:58 pm: ‪+60 11‑1004 0664‬: Hi Soumya...How r u??

My Boss trip was awesome...good hotel choices and v.good driver as well....����������

Keep in touch...looking forward for more business....���

From: Trishna jain
Sent: Wednesday, October 25, 2017 2:04 PM
To: tour@ttpkerala.com
Cc: kavinderj
Subject: Our trip to Kerala

Hi Arun,

Just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for planning such a seamless trip for us. Since the time we stepped foot into Kerala, everything went smoothly and we were really amazed at how well everything was taken care of.

Thank you so very much for all your help in making this trip such a memorable one for us !

Cheers!
Trishna Jain

Sent from my iPhone

From: arun galada
Sent: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 4:54 PM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Enquiry(KTP) - 5Star Kerala 01 feedback

Hi Mr.Dhanish,

I would like to thank you for the excellent arrangements made for my parents trip. They were really pleased. A special thanks for the arrangements made when my uncle became unwell. I would definitely recommend you to others for their holidays.

Thank you again
Arun galada

From: Logesh Sam
Sent: Sunday, September 17, 2017 7:54 PM
To:Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Feedback of Trip

Hi Sreejith,
We enjoyed a lot in Cochin - Villa Romantica and Munnar - Bracknell Forest ....

The overall trip was nice

Regards
Logesh.S

From: dr.dickeyrichard
Sent: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:08 PM
To:Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Letter of appreciation

Dear Sreejith

My mom and aunty are back in guwahati ..they had a lovely time in kerela .. a big thank you to you for making their trip a very enjoyable one.

Regards
Dr jenny

From: Puja Aggarwal
Sent: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:44 PM
To:Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback on our Trip

Dear Arun,

We reached back on Sunday with fond memories of our trip. I would like to thank you, your team and driver Arun for making our trip so wonderful.

I must say that whatever you promised was delivered as it is. We did not face any problem anywhere. From the time we were picked up from the Airport to the time we were dropped back to the airport, we had all pleasant experiences.

Your suggestion for Marari beach was also awesome. Our kids really enjoyed the beach a lot and we could also avoid the long travel to Kovalam.

A special thanks to the driver Arun. Our younger daughter has travel sickness but he managed her so well by playing different games with her. He clicked our pictures so beautifully. He managed our time very well. He always guided us properly and because of him we could enjoy our trip even more.

Once again , Thank you very much for making our trip to Kerala a real memorable one. I would definitely recommend your company to all my friends who would be interested to visit Kerala

Regards
Puja Aggarwal

From: shyam vadlamani
Sent: Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:29 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Cc: Lalitha Duddu
Subject: Re: (04 Nights/05 Days) Athirapilly - Aleppey - Kovalam

Hi Sreejith,

Just wanted to thank you and your team for making our holiday a memorable one.

I really appreciate Jijo's help, he came all the way to bring medicines to us at around 2200hrs.

I will certainly recommend you and your tour packages to our friends whoever is planning to have a holiday in India.

We really liked all the places where we stayed, all the staff members were very friends and very helpful.

Please convey my special thanks to Jijo for all his help.

Thanks,
Shyam

From: Charanjeet Budhiraja
Sent: Monday, August 21, 2017 10:02 AM
To:travelplan@asianetindia.com
Subject: Thanks

Hi Dhanish

Thanks for organising the great trip.

Fully enjoyed the Kerala tour all the resorts were good.

And the best part of tour was Rakesh a thorough gentleman and a good human
being enjoyed a lot with him.

Kudos to great planning and hospitality by Rakesh.

Thanks
Charanjeet

From: George, Susan Mary
Sent: Friday, August 18, 2017 9:53 PM
To: 'The Travel Planners' ; 'The Travel Planners -LD'
Cc: David Lesmes
Subject: RE: The Travel Planners - Thank your for subscribing the tour package with us

Dear Leon,

Just wanted to touch base with you. We returned to the US, and are now trying to overcome jet lag.

We wanted to thank you for a terrific trip you planned for us. Munnar and Wayanad were highlights. Also, Arun was an outstanding driver and guide with sensible suggestions and ideas throughout the trip. He was also warm, caring, and affectionate towards our kids which meant a lot. Please be sure to recognize his excellent contribution to making our trip a success.

Best regards,
Susan and David

From: Swapnil Petkar
Sent: Friday, August 11, 2017 10:44 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Mr Swapnil Patkar x 02

Dear Sreejith..
Thank you for the wonderful trip..
I would like to specially thank Santhosh for being a wonderful and caring guide..
Next time we visit Kerala.. we would prefer Santosh to show us around..
We did not get time to thank him personally, as he had to leave us inbetween our trip..
Thank you again for the wonderful memories..

From: B.C.Jain (Feedback sent via WhatsApp)
Sent: July, 2017
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners

Dear Dhanish,

Thank you very much for the nice arrangement. We always love to take south trip through travel planners. Feel very much comfortable and relaxed trip.

Regards,
Jain

From: Sandra Perrier
b Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:44 PM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners
Cc: Shane Perrier ; Wilbur de Sousa
Subject: Re: tour quote

Dear Dhanish,

Thanks for giving us Zubin, he is an excellent Driver, we hd a nice trip and managed to complete all the sites as per our Itinerary.

If I have some friends and family planning a trip, we will surely recommend your Company.
Thank you for everything.

Regards,
Sandra

From: Revathi
Sent: July, 2017
To: The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback

Hi Soumya

Mr. Ratheesh was very good in driving and maintaining speed as per road conditions and traffic .

It was a well arranged trip .
Thank you Soumya for working so hard!

Regards,
Revathi

From: Sumita Dash
Sent: May 29, 2017
To: The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback

Hi Abhinesh

Excellent services provided. Had a thoroughly enjoyable trip in kerala with family.

Sumita Dash

From: Deepan (Feedback sent via WhatsApp)


Hi Arun

Trip was awesome. thanks a lot

Deepan

From: Sintujas Sathia Kumar
Sent: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:23 PM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback mail

Hi Dhanish
Tq so much for such a wonderful n friendly service. Im really glad i choose travel planners..u were able to cater my last minute change in flight. And my husband and i were vry happy that u hv catered us d requested hotels during our stay within the quoted budget.
Tq very much

On Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 11:23 AM, tara bhatta
wrote to : Sreejith - The Travel Planners

Sreejith,

Thanks for all your help. We are already in Kathmandu. We had a wonderful trip, thanks to you and Ranjit.
We really liked Ragamaya and Greenwoods. Lemon Tree was good but not as great as we had thought (4 out of 5). We still had a very good time there. The people were very nice there, so the small shortcomings were negligible.
Ranjit did his job perfectly!

Also,
I have written a 5-star review on Google. Just so you know.
Thanks again,
Tara

From: Vaishnavi Gunasagaran
Sent: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:36 AM
To:Dhanish -The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Enquiry(KTP) - Kerala Family Holidays 2

Hi Dhanish. I just returned back from a trip 5th June till 12th June. On the last day I was informed to submit the feedback form. Unfortunately out of my own carelessness I've left the form in Abaam Hotel prior to checking out. I only realised it when I was dropped at the airport for my return flight.

Everything was perfect and well organised. My husband and I really enjoyed our guide, Sumesh. We had so much of fun that we didn't wanna leave. All the hotel were fantastic and we would really like to extend our gratitude to your entire team. We weren't back to Malaysia, but we had already had 3 families asking us who are our travel guides, judging from our social media updates . So I guess, you would be having few Malaysians coming in.

Thank you once again.

Sent from my iPhone

From: Writabrata Guha
Sent: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 8:55 AM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners

thank Danish for the tour,. it was mesmerizing and great.

From: kbrahmanandam
Sent: Monday, May 15, 2017 2:23 PM
To:tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: Rating - the Kerala 7 nights/8days

Hi Arun,

Tour arranged by the Travel Planner organisation to our family is excellent. The Driver viz., Mr. Arun accompanied with us in the Innova vehicle is superb person. I can't forget his driving habits and the way he has treated us in the entire tour is memorable. Thanks to the Travel Planners package. K.Brahmanandam.

Sent from my iPhone

From: Rym Torkhani
Sent: Monday, May 08, 2017 5:49 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Visit to kerala ..feed back

Dear Arun
I would like to thank you about this amazing trip to kerala.
Kerala is a very beautiful place that we can not guess but we have to see..
The tour was very good organised , even the details are very good managed and prepared many thanks we are really grateful .
All the hotels are good very friendly staff and clean places . However all the family appreciated too much Munnar and the tea country of munnar .
Even the owner was there he presented his self to us and welcome us very cheerfully .
All was perfect , the visits , the shows , food..houseboat, cruise, thank you Arun ..your professionalism is outstanding .
To be frank with you just for the last hotel travancire heritage, although it is a nice place but we did not appreciate too much since the rooms are far from the reception, to go through the garden kids were a little bit afraid ...and more than that we expected to enjoy the beach as you said but unfortunately. .the beach is soo far ..we can not consider that it is beach resort !!!!
Arun , we were so proud to have the driver Arun with us ..really me my husband my 2 daughters thank him too much ..we really appreciate all his efforts to make successful this trip .
From the first days he detected and understood our preferences and what we look for ..by travelling to kerala .
He tried to satisfy in the best way .
If we ask about something or place he show us or present 3 or more ...
He was fully dedicated for us ..he was helpful everytime especially wheny daughter get an allergy reaction ..he manage fast and efficiently the situation to see the doctor and do the necessary action ..he was following even she take her medicines or no ..
And also ..when we weré in kocalamity travancire heritage ..he felt our "deception " as I said we expected beaches etc ..but he rescue the situation and he presented for us other activities interesting ones ..as the mangrove visit ..he took us to the international beachieve. ...hopefully his proposition let us forget our beach expectation .
He was friendly joyfully playing with our kids taking photo in different position as professional photographer suggested good places for halal and tasty food ..etc ..Big thanks to him .

Will end this long message ..by sending for you a photo of the family ...
Thanks for travel planners, for you Arun , and Arun the driver...
Kera la is fantastic and will inform everybody here about that ..because ..when we spoke about their are thinking ..that it is like Delhi or other places ...and believe me we went to Sri Lanka ..Malaysia Thailand. ..but kerala has a specific charm ..and this charm will tell everybody about it .
RYM and family

Envoyé depuis Yahoo Mail pour Android

From: Suraiya Essof
Subject: Feedback
Date: 9 May 2017 10:50:28 am IST
To:tour@ttpkerala.com

Dear Sajitha
My husband and I recently returned from our trip to Kerala with our father Moosa Bahadur and our two children.
We really enjoyed our time in india and everything went very smoothly. Sumesh was most pleasant, patient and efficient and we enjoyed having him as our driver. Thank you to both of you for making our first trip to India so stress free and memorable.
We will definitely recommend you to our friends who are interested in visiting.
Best regards
Suraiya Essof

From: Suraiya Essof
Subject: Feedback
Date: 9 May 2017 10:50:28 am IST
To: tour@ttpkerala.com

Dear Sajitha
My husband and I recently returned from our trip to Kerala with our father Moosa Bahadur and our two children.
We really enjoyed our time in india and everything went very smoothly. Sumesh was most pleasant, patient and efficient and we enjoyed having him as our driver. Thank you to both of you for making our first trip to India so stress free and memorable.
We will definitely recommend you to our friends who are interested in visiting.
Best regards
Suraiya Essof

From: vimi.mistry
Sent: Sunday, April 16, 2017 7:24 PM
To:The Travel Planners -LD
Subject: Re: Enquiry(KTP) - Kerala Luxury Family Tour

Hello Leon & Team at Travel Planners
Just wanted to extend our thanks and say that we thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Kerala which exceeded our expectations.
Initially we were a bit wary of booking a holiday via the internet directly with a company based in India. Our research showed that your prices were very competitive in comparison to booking through an agent in the UK. Leon helped put a tour together which was based on our needs. All the hotels which we stayed in were excellent but our favourite was Hills & Hues, It was just a pity we only stayed there 1 night,
We were met at the airport by our driver RAKESH whom we found to speak very good English. He was always polite, punctual and gave us great insight into the Keralan way of life; he is a credit to your team and made our trip so memorable.
As we have been posting photos on facebook many of our friends/family have asked who we booked through as they were very impressed with the hotels/places we visited.
Thank you once again for making our trip to "God's Own Country" one that we will never forget.
yours sincerely

Mr & Mrs Mistry

From: Cherry Wang
Sent: Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:57 AM
To: Soumya
Subject: Re: Kumarakom Tour

Dear Soumya,

Thanks again for all your help and I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Kerala!

Best Regards,
Cherry Wang | MBA 2017
London Business School

From: shilpa puri
Sent: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2:20 PM
To:Soumya
Subject: Thank you

Hi Soumya

Thank you for managing our Kerala trip so nicely, went off without a hitch. Was a very amazing experience.

Enjoyed my trip down to God’s own country earlier this month. Couple of firsts – first trip down south and first trip on a private tour with a travel agent who had managed the whole trip. Must say it was very well chalked out, well organized, and professionally managed with all details taken care of by The Travel Planners. A big shout out to you for making it truly memorable.
Overall, the itinerary assistance and guidance, the car that was arranged (Etios), the enthusiastic, friendly, pleasant, caring driver Sumesh, the seemless airport transfers, the hotel arrangements, the houseboat, the sightseeing everything was smooth and went without a hitch.

Need to give special thanks to you - Soumya who made this all possible. And of course Sumesh who was with us for all 8 days and who was a mini botany professor (he had extensive knowledge about all the different trees, fruits, herbs, flowers and their respective uses) so we really got that little extra out of the trip with his eagerness.

Prior to the trip was a bit apprehensive as was travelling with a senior citizen. All the worries came to naught with Soumya and Sumesh taking special care.

Absolutely the most amazing experience offered by Travel Planners, Soumya. Very highly recommended. Kerala was the best holiday we have had for a long time.

Cheers
shilpa

From: Sagar Mahajan
Sent: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:28 AM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Return flight cancelled

Dear Sir,
My brother reached home yesterday.
Thank you for an excellent holiday.

Sent from my iPhone

From: Ekta Parmar
Sent: Sunday, March 19, 2017 4:46 PM
To: Soumya
Subject: Thank you....!

Dear soumya,

We ,3 couple,recently went for honeymoon...
I would like to give feedback regarding my experience with the TTP....
We booked a honeymoon package through you for 6N-7D nd I don't have enough words to express my feelings how Happy we were through our trip.....
Thanks for the wonderful arrangements that you have done for us in all hotels/resorts ....
The trip was organised in a very planned way....
A special thanks to Mr.Subin who was with us through out the trip as guide nd driver...he was very friendly nd we all enjoyed his company a lot...!we all really miss u....
He was very helpful person... actually I forgot my purse in thekkady with all my valuable things like cash ,credit nd debit cards, Mr.subin contacted to TTP team and next day morning he was safely brought my purse back...thank you very TTP team....
All the staff members of vila romantica were very polite nd very helpful.....we really enjoyed our stay and candle light pool side dinner at your property Vila Romantica....It was romantic candle light dinner with my hubby....we loved it ....
Overall we had a memorable Kerala honeymoon trip.....
Thanks once again....

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

From: Janet Semmens
Sent: Friday, March 03, 2017 11:43 PM
To: The Travel Planners -Dhanish
Cc: sumesh kumar
Subject: Holiday tour report

Hi Dhanish,
We had a really excellent holiday and we were sad to come back to our cold and very windy weather. Without doubt, Travel Planners have proved time and again to be an excellent service and very reliable in every way. Sumesh has a wealth of experience and knowledge and is such a gentleman to everyone he meets. While I was unwell during my visit, he took me to the hospital, dealt with everything, so that I didn't have to worry and I was able to go back to the homestay later having had the correct treatment, which itself was excellent. To be ill and have to go to hospital in a different country is very scarery indeed, but Sumesh was so relaxed, in control of the situation and made me feel very confident that he would look after me and I would be fine. I can't praise him highly enough, to give of himself, above all else to his customers and his firm , is something that you don't find in every employee and I hope you appreciate him as much as I do.
Many thanks. I will be back as soon as I earn enough money to come !
Regards
Janet

From: Milli Desai
Sent: Sunday, February 26, 2017 4:18 AM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Ms Milli Desai x 06

Hi Sreejith,

Thought I'd send you a quick email to say thank you so much for organising such a wonderful trip for us in Kerala. Although it was a short trip we really enjoyed it and would definitely recommend this tour company to others.
I'd also like to take this opportunity to praise our driver Suresh. He was great and quite knowledgable about all the sights of Kerala.

Will definitely use this tour company if we choose to come back again :)

Thanks again!

Milli

From: Kartik Maheshwari
Sent: Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:45 PM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Thank you

Dear Arun,

Its is with deep pleasure that i am writing this note to you to express my heartfelt wishes & thanks to you for such an awesome travel arrangements which you did for me & my family. I'm happy to inform you that we've reached safely to our hometown taking memories of a lifetime from our journey which could not have been possible if you hadn't helped us in finding best deals & arrangements in Kerala. It was very comfortable stay in all the places we visited on our four day tour

I'd also like to thank your team in Kochi who were extremely helpful & courteous to us in ensuring that we had a comfortable trip.

I don't have the email id of the driver, Ragin otherwise i d have cc'd me as well, but please ensure that he reads this note. Ragin has been tremendously caring & very professional driver throughout our journey. Be it helping us finding best eateries to have jain meals in Kerala or be it finding best places to click pictures, he is absolutedly aware of what he is doing. He is an absolute asset to your company & I'd highly recommend him for any trips in future.

I'm returning a very happy customer & would highly advocate your travel planners to my peers. You've done a great job & I wish you all the best with all the work which you're doing. I'm certainly going to plan a pilgrimage trip very soon ,and will speak with you guys on that as well..

Thanks, and best wishes,

Kartik

From: Brijendra Rawat
Sent: Saturday, February 18, 2017 3:20 PM
To: tour@ttpkerala.com
Subject: India trip

Hi Dhanish
We thank you very much for planning the excellent trip for us. All properties were very good and the service everywhere was excellent.
Rakesh is a very courteous, gentle and very safe driver. He is a jewel and we thank you for arranging such a nice driver.
My apologies for the inconvenience about the issue of hotel booking in Cochin.

Brijendra

Sent from my iPhone=

From: Benjamin Silverberg
Date: February 5, 2017 at 8:08:33 PM EST
To: Ashok Mahajan <amahajan@tpi.ca>
Subject: post-trip thanks

Ashok, I got back from India about a week ago (I stayed on a couple of days after we finished in Kerala), and I just wanted to say thank you. You were always very responsive to our queries and concerns and we had a great time in India. Our guides and drivers were all great - especially our driver in Kerala (Ratheesh). I'm sure my mom will look back on her experience fondly.

I'll be in touch again should I need any other tourist services abroad.

Thanks,
Ben Silverberg

From: Tanvi
Sent: Sunday, February 05, 2017 5:11 PM
To: Dhanish-The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: 8 Nights & 9 Days -Kerala Family Package

Hi Dhanish,

We would like to thank you for making this a memorable trip for us. We enjoyed every part of it. Thank you for the prompt replies to all our questions. A special thanks to Jibin who was with us through out the trip as a guide and driver. He was very friendly and my kids enjoyed his company too. Very well planned trip and we wish we had more days to stay in kerala for few more days. Thank you once again and we look forward to having more trip to the rest of India with you guys.

Sukant, Tanvi, Veer n Prit

From: Jigna Astik
Sent: Thursday, January 12, 2017 4:03 PM
To: Soumya
Subject: Re: Ms Jigna x 01 Adults ( 01 Single Room)

Dear Soumya,
Thank you for organising this wonderful trip. It was memorable.

Thanks once again.

Jigna

Sent from my iPhone

From: Madalina Visan - Classy Romania
Sent: Tuesday, January 10, 2017 10:26 PM
To: 'Sreejith - The Travel Planners'
Subject: RE: Ms Madalina Visan x 09 persons

Hi Sreejith and happy new year!

We returned well to our country, after a great holiday in Goa & Kerala, being in love and sure that we`ll return in India

Please find our comments regarding the tour:
- Hotels – very good choices, clean, confortable
- Transport – OK, clean, well maintained
- Driver – OK, smiley, at our disposal anytime

Regarding Kerala tour, we have noticed that the destination is more famous amoung Indian people and for European market,
- Alleppey – the boat is very clean and exotic, but I think 1 day cruise without overnight can be enough to discover the area
- Marrikulam and Turtle Beach – perfect location and facilities

Thank you for your kind support, professional correspondence and we hope to collaborate each other for future demands from our side.

I`m sorry that we didn`t have the opportunity to meet each other

Best wishes from Bucharest!
Madalina Visan

From: mrigakshi dang
Sent: Wednesday, January 4, 2017 8:29 PM
To: The Travel Planners- Rohini
Subject: Re: LD-161772

Dear Leon and Team,

Thank you for the wonderful arrangements made for the Kerala Trip!
Everything was organised well and the trip was memorable.

Thank you,
Regards,
Mrigakshi

From: rkravate
Sent: Friday, December 30, 2016 12:49 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Sreejith

Dear Sreejith,
We have completed our holiday and now we are back in abu dhabi. It was a comfortable tour .
Thanks for your support to get some discount for room up-gradation. Changed room was a bunglaw and it was nice at Ooty.
A good driver is most important thing on a tour and let me tell you Our driver Ashraf was really good.
Overall we had a memorable holiday.
Thanks once again. Looking forward for next holiday with The Travel Planners.

Regards
Ranjan Ravate

From: kamalika chakraborty
Sent: Wednesday, December 21, 2016 4:31 PM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners; saumik.trendz
Subject: Re: Our honeymoon planned in December

Hi Sreejith,

Though we started one day late, but it was still a very enjoyable honeymoon trip. Our driver cum guide Sarin was very helpful and cooperative. All in all it was a very pleasant and memorable trip. We are very happy with all the hotels/houseboat and all the arrangements and we will definitely recommend 'The Travel Planners' to our friends and family. Thanks a lot to you and all the staffs.
We did not expect any refund from your end but you have deposited some amount to our account because of first day cancellation from our side on last minute
Thanking you.

Kamalika Chakraborty

Hi Sreejith,

We have good experience with travel planner during my keral trip.

Thanks For taking care and good arrangement.

Regards,
Sagar

From: rajiv gupta
Sent: Monday, November 28, 2016 11:58 AM
To: Arun - The Travel Planners
Subject: Amazing experience

Kind attention: Mr . Arun
It was great experience with the services provided by your company on our travel to Kerala. Right from the start to the end, everything went without a hitch. You were a great representative and were so patient with your dealing with us and gave the us the right package according to your need. Thank you so much. The representative at your Cochin office were so warm and welcoming, they made us feel at home. The chauffeur, Mr. Dhaneesh was so amazing and great to my whole family , we never felt that we have only known him for only few days. He was our friend, guide and family.
I would recommend you guys to everybody i know who is travelling to Kerala. And two groups are already asking for your number. Such is your demand!!
Even you made the impossible journey from alleppey to kanyakumari possible!! And nobody was disappointed because we were able to relish the scenic beauty at the right time. Thank you for the stupendous hospitality and making our journey memorable for our whole life.
Thanks to the whole team of travel planner for being the trustworthy planner that we had never imagined. I had to search the Google to come to you and I was not a bit disappointed by my decision. You were the first in my search and you gave us first class service.
Cheers!!
And the last thing that I would require for my LFC purpose is bill from Kochi to kanyakumari along with the distance and price per km for the date of 25 November which was my last day of travel in the name of Ms Manasi Deshwal.

Regards and best wishes
Rajiv Gupta/Manasi Deshwal

From: Rahul Bhatnagar
Sent: Monday, November 21, 2016 1:39 AM
To: Soumya - The Travel Planners
Subject: RE: pic

Dear Soumya,

We enjoyed working with your group. We will like to send some money to Arun, our driver on this trip. Can you please send us his address or a way by which we could send him money. We did not get any online survey for feed back from your company.

Thanks,
Rahul Bhatnagar

From: GünterWeber
Sent: Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:54 AM
To: Soumya - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Mr Günter Weber x 02 (Twin Room)

Dear Soumya,

thank you very much for your efforts. We arrived safely at taj bekal on monday night and got a great upgrade to a pool villa which we really like.

The whole tour was just perfect organized by you.

Hills and Hues (in my place boutique hotel) and spice garden are two really extraordinary hotels, very nice location , great food and very welcoming staff. Taj bekal is one more highlight of our tour, a very nice property to relax at the end of our tour.

Thank you once again also on behalf of my partner Mr. Moetting.

Best regards,
Günter Weber

Hi Arun,
We had wonderful experience of Kerala tour. Thanks for your proper plan & delivery as expected us. Thanks to all the cab drivers & ever hospitable team of TTP. 
Best regards,
Sandesh Burye & family.

(Sent via Whatsapp)

From: Prathima Deepak
Sent: Monday, November 7, 2016 10:33 AM
To: The Travel Planners -LD
Subject: Re: prathima deepak

Hi Team,

Thanks for the well executed trip.

We like to extend our thanks to entire team and especially people at Villa Romantica and our drivers (Subin and Bimal) who were cooperative through-out.

Thank you Leon too as the coordination from the beginning was good and throughout.

A memorable trip indeed.

Regards,
Deepak

From: "marcin.krzywanski"
Subject: Re: Brilliant Holiday
Date: 6 November 2016 2:56:52 am IST
To: Ramya - The Travel Planners <travelplan@asianetindia.com>, "tour@ttpkerala.com" <tour@ttpkerala.com>

Hi Ramya and Travel Planners team,

Thank you for your kind help in organising our trip. We had fabulous time. Great memories will last forever.

We would like to thank, especially Mr Nikhil, who was not only the driver but also our great guide.

Please see attached few photos from our trip in Munnar.

Best wishes,
Mr Marcin & Ewelina

From: Rolene Fain
Sent: Saturday, November 05, 2016 5:49 AM
To: Santhosh-The Travel Planners
Subject: Feedback

Dear Santosh

Steven and I wish to thank you for the most wonderful perfect holiday.

Everything was amazing.

Our driver and guide Rasheeth is a most wonderful man and companion and guide and the entire journey was just beyond our expectation and dreams.

Your office staff in Trivundrum were also delightful and we were sorry not to meet you - perhaps next time!

Thank you for our special time.

With kind regards and warm wishes to your staff,

Rolene and Steven
Sent from my iPhone=

From: sarthak kulkarni
Sent: Monday, October 03, 2016 6:03 PM
To: Arun-The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Advance Payment Confirmation _ Sarthak x 04 _ 28 Sep 2016 to 03 Oct 2016

Hello Arun,

Reached back home safely.

Thanks for all the arrangement.

Regards,
Sarthak

From: Hima Bindu
Sent: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 2:57 PM
To: The Travel Planners -LD
Subject: RE: Hotel vouchers

Dear Leon,

Thanks for all the arrangements. Everything went well.

Regards,
HimaBindu Adusumilli

From: Anima Gurung
Sent: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:17 AM
To: Sreejith - The Travel Planners
Subject: Re: Ms Anima Gurng x 04 Adults + 01 Kid (7 )

Dear Sreejith ji,

Thank you very much for making our trip so enjoyable and comfortable. Kerala is indeed very beautiful and much more than I had expected. Travel Planners' service added more beauty and comfort. I am already recommending Travel Planners to family and friends.

Hope to see more of South India through Travel Planners.

Thankyou once again,
ANIMA.

CONTACT US
HEAD OFFICE - THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
TC 79/47, New Gardens, Sangamam Nagar
Vallakadavu.p.o, Trivandrum - 695008
Kerala, INDIA
Mob: +91 9995809002 / 06 / 08
Email:
Web: www.keralatourpackages.com

COCHIN OFFICE
THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
Kariyad, Mecadu.p.o,
Nedumbassery, Cochin
Mob: +91 9995809002

 

 

USA & CANADA
THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
Phone: 1 905 230 2701
Toll Free In North America
1 877 930 2701
Email: us.canoffice@ttpkerala.com
UK OFFICE - LONDON
THE TRAVEL PLANNERS
Tel: +44 20 3322 4388
Email: ukoffice@ttpkerala.com
Website: tailorfare.com
© 2018. Kerala Tour Packages, Kerala, India

Terms & Conditions \ Privacy Policy \ Disclaimer Policy \ Cancellation Policy